Ukraine is winning Putins war

The fact that the war is still dragging on three weeks later Is an indictment to Russian failure. Russia has lost more troops than America did for 20 yrs in Afghanistan.[MEDIA=twitter]1503516357769379844[/MEDIA][ATTACH=full]425575[/ATTACH]

Sawa sawa, as long as key Eastern Ukrainian Cities are declared independent the West can declare its Pyrrhic victory. I’m sure Sergei Lavrov is magnanimous and practical enough to let them claim it. For the sake of their egos, populace, and the useful idiots.

:D:D:D:D:D…NATO nations can’t imagine that they are loosing to Russia’s junior army recruits,wale battle hardened warrior s from Syria wakiland ,NATO nations will be pushed to the German border

You must be naive to think eastern Ukrainians want to be independent or Russians judging by their demonstrations. Installing a puppet government is easy but enforcing authority will be a monumental task.

Source of your thoughts?
Did Crimea fall?
There’s already an independent Government in Luhansk and Donetsk.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Si ilikuwa mumalize hii kazi in two hours…

I hope this is all jokes juu nikama hujui kitu

Shto ti znaesh? Idi nakhui!

I will ignore this

It’s geopolitics getting played out. And to be honest, everyone in the developing world should be rooting for Russia. Geopolitically speaking they are the least harmful moving forward. If the US establishes a hegemony, that’s giving the devil access to your anus. With China, I dunno. But generally I am uneasy with a culture that’s so closed. With Russia, maybe I am biased caused I lived with an ethnic Russian for so long. But to me they are the most African version of Europe. When I finally decided to leave Germany, a bash was thrown in my honour. Al never forget the random Russian that walked up and told me, “I always hated blacks. I never knew why. Today, I met you and I know you are a brother” People hate/fear what they do not know.

You want to speak for/against a people whose language and culture you do not know because CNN framed their reporting in a certain way?

Am with Russians all the way.

Wanapigana na recruits after all. Jeshi iko Siberia imechill tu.

Sweeping victory buana. Straight from the horse’s mouth.

[ATTACH=full]425591[/ATTACH]

Poor logistics by the paper super power, no wonder its soldiers are stealing biscuits like KDF in Westgate.
Viva Ukraine!!! [ATTACH=full]425589[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]425590[/ATTACH]

isolated pics with no context are supposed to prove what exactly?
you might as well post a pic of a biscuit for the rest of your point.

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy joked that Russian troops were supplying arms to Ukraine because so much of their equipment has been captured or abandoned.

“As before, the enemy is confused. They did not expect such resistance,” Zelenskyy said about Russian troops in a video address early Tuesday morning. “Their soldiers know this. Their officers are aware of this. They flee the battlefield. They abandon equipment.”

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/putin-has-more-to-lose-economically-with-ukraine-invasion-experts-believe.216011/page-4#post-3646972

[ATTACH=full]425607[/ATTACH]

True. Just ask Zelensky

Army of looters but i can’t blame them because their food trucks have been abandoned [MEDIA=twitter]1503051619558215683[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1501660053023211524[/MEDIA]