Ukoloni Mambo Leo In Full Display

Does BBC hold live transmission of swearing in ceremonies of Bonobos presidents for hours on end?

We have our own king konyangi the first in his name .

The last time this happened was in 1952. Its s historic moment for them. For us this is just a bad comedy

The only coronation I can watch/rewatch

[MEDIA=twitter]1654790710124503040[/MEDIA]

You are one miserable low IQ bastard. Hizi analysis za high school pelekq base ya jaba. UuumbwaKNI

Brainwashed BALD CUNT

I @Ndindu nuthin. UuumbwaKNi!

I only watch Bokassa’s coronation :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtkVWGjz07M

It’s a spectacle to behold and most Britons love it except a few Jamaican Rastafari immigrants who I saw being interviewed by the BBC. The red eyed Rastafarians said they only recognised the coronation of emperor Haile Selassie.

Sauti I thought the champion league iko ndani. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

Hii Kenya yote Haina monarch

[MEDIA=twitter]1654765057585082368[/MEDIA]

ndindu you need to accept your a bonobo and make peace with it. its their world now and has always been. :smiley: how things have changed , kama ingekuwa medival times ndindu would have played the game of thrones :smiley:

Negro is a natural Slave Race

This nigga cooked the prisoners held at Bangui prisons & served the white guests he had invited. He even worshipped Napoleon Bonaparte of France [clown]

Assuming it’s our very own konyagi II being coronated; performance by state house choir, vitimbi crew & rufftone singing “mungu baba twaomba…”

He was crazy even during the coronation he made sure the white guests ate human flesh. He only told them after the ceremony was over

God shave the king.

Na babu?