Ukitaka kulea/kufuga mwanaume tafuta mwenye ako na sura atleast: huyu ni wa manosphere they want submissive providers 🤣

Hawa watoto wa Sonko should have just gotten junguu sperm donors and do IVF . These Chimpanzees are all wack. It’s great having a drug baron as your dad. Ingekuwa Mexico hangepatikana ata mwili.

Copied

“Na ulete hiyo gari ukikuja!”
That was Mike Sonko’s blunt ultimatum to his son-in-law after things fell apart in the marriage.

Eden, who was married to Sonko’s daughter, Salma, had been living a life fully supported by the former Nairobi Governor. Sonko paid their rent, did their monthly shopping, educated their children, and even went as far as buying them a Range Rover Vogue. In short, Eden contributed nothing meaningful — apart from what you’d call “dicklofenac” — while Sonko handled everything else.

But despite all that support, Eden still raised his hands on his wife — Mike Sonko’s daughter. And from Sonko’s own video, this wasn’t even the first time; the man had normalized beating the very woman whose family was feeding and supporting him.
How do you get strengthened by someone’s generosity only to use that strength to beat their child? Surely.

Sonko immediately took his daughter and the children away, and gave Eden a final condition:
If he wants his wife back, he must come with his parents to resolve the matter — and he must also bring back the very car Sonko bought for them.

We need fathers like Mike Sonko — men who will protect their daughters with everything they have. Because the moment you lay hands on his child, even Sonko’s security will discipline you before the conversation begins.

Imagine hiki ndikyo kinyangarika.

Watoto wa songo sio wasenge kama wewe bibi yangu.

Hii shetani dio inadeenyer mtoto WA mike sonko ? Reminds me of bangbros tiny Jenny gets fried by a BBC sijui ni BBC ama BBQ (barbeque )