Ukiingia hii club on Thursdays uone vitu wasichana wadogo wanafany unaogopa raising a girl child

15 Likes

Mtoto is largely a product of their environment. Find a solid, cultured woman with good genes and 95% of your problem is solved.

Hao madem utawapata hapo treat them like the dog they are. Usiwai simp because utajua jiji

Let the ladies enjoy their youth. In a few yrs wataingia menopause and get grey hair so their time kujienjoy is now. FYI your grandma was also once a succulent 20 something.

Hii Iko wapi

Watu wapunguze weight bwana, aii jamani!!

During colonisation, the colonizers used to pick 60 women from each village, to work as househelps and such. Long story short, they imported prostitution as a viable economic activity.

Sad shit.

imagine if everyone reasons like you . kenya in a short period would have only faggots like childless MGAYTOW eunuch @Kodiaga roaming freely and we shall all become extinct within the next generation
Mtoto akitombwa sio wewe umetombwa . Grow the fuck up!

I was scammed once by a lady on badoo

Aliniita Clarette.

Kufika she tells me niingie hatukai…

Blocked her instatly. Angesema tu she is a club promoter instead of scams

Kutombwa na kutombana ni mambo ya kawaida. Even your grandma was doing it. You do it too.

hawa wanasaidia kupunguza nyege kama una pesa reducing rapes

Only for all that to be erased ones ameenda university and interacted with other kids from different upbringing. Nikama ukifungua Malaya na preacher in one room for a week, one will convert the other into their ways of life