UK is officially finished.

One thing I love about US, it has tried as much as possible to keep the top echelons of power atleast 99.9% white. (Obama is a Kenyan and not ADOS, Kamala Harris is a Jamaican-Indian and not ADOS). Sasa look at This pajeet who is ready to turn UK into a third world shit hole like India. Kama Sir Keir Starmer hachukui hii kitu, UK is officially dead, expect Pajeets to pour into UK like nonsense (we have already seen how they have monopolized California and the Silicon Valley). At this juncture, African countries should get ready to show the UK the Middle finger because now they are about to go to oblivion and their soft power is about to reduce significantly, At this point, former Nazis (Germans) should step up and take the role of being the King of Europeans. Penda sana :D. Meanwhile Russia and China are rising

[MEDIA=twitter]1545426650032111616[/MEDIA]

Imagine this curry muncher lecturing Africa or coming here with the usual mzungu paternalistic attitude.
It would be so comical

From tea parties to dhaal and roti bashes

I just wish aingie, alafu African leaders wapate leeway ya kuwa na kiburi na kudemean UK, vile inafaa :D:D:D

who ever takes over in UK, African countries still don’t have the power needed to show anybody, other then other African countries the middle finger.

You don’t show people middle fingers when your hands are stretched out begging them for AID.

NEXT…

There is something called soft power, research about it

This is a very good example of how the nyeuthi has been conditioned to worship muzungu

This @Sambamba idiot thinks its perfectly normal and acceptable for muzungu to come here with a paternalistic attitude towards Africans, BUT can’t imagine a ‘curry muncher’ doing the same.

Alafu this kind of stupid inferiority based thinking is so deeply ingrained that it comes out subconsciously without the idiot knowing.

Hekaya za jaba hizo, Ile kidole mtaonyesha UK ni Tano mkiomba msaada

Soft power requires lots of money to dish out goodies like massive infrastructure projects, like what China has done throughout its raise.

We don’t have money or anything to use for soft power.

Next…

Low IQ I was pointing the obvious. Don’t mzungus have a ‘we are better than them’ mentality?
Don’t we go to update them on our election preparedness tukistakiana Ruto did this Raila did that?
Umbwa wewe

Wacha story mob,

explain the part about it being acceptable for muzungu to be paternalistic towards Africans BUT not a ‘curry muncher’

You are most probably the type of nyeuthi idiot that can be slapped and insulted by a muzungu and remain quit and if a ‘curry muncher’ did the same you would even kill him.

why are there so many curry munchers in the Tory cabinet ? warudishwe india ama kwao Uganda maumbwa .

i think london mayor pia ni muhindi . how stupid are the british voters ?

White devil hawes kubali kua led nationally by muhindi. National Front watachizi

This idiot is going nowhere. Kwanza with all the tax avoidance scandals his wife has had in the UK conservatives would not take that risk. They only put these idiots there to appear a bit inclusive. The Tories are very racist (though subtle) no way they would let ethnic minorities lead them.

The london mayor has Pakistani roots. Ukienda London saa hii sidhani unaweza ona hata mzungu mmoja apart from the ones who live in Kensington and ones who work at canary wharf. London was invaded by foreigners so most mzungus moved to the outskirts and further south. The reason why most of them are elected is because majority of the electorate is the ethnic minority. Mostly South Asians, Somalis and Caribbeans.

nitafutie middle class blonde curved momo hapo western europe nioe

I don’t live there anymore but I do travel there quite a bit. Nikipata I will hit you up:D

Next PM will be a negropithecus by the name of Kwarteng

Vile shemeji amesema hapo juu

Curry munchers love to kiss mzungu ass.