I am generally Pro Anglosphere but kama kuna nchi nachukia ni UK. These fuckers would deny Africans (who share almost the same values with them) visas and then proceed to import Islamic terrorists and put them on welfare. These Islamic fuckers would get comfortable and then start these antics shamelessly and also rape their girls (Google Rotterdam Scandal). Ukiwacriticize wanasema sijui ati uko idk Islamophobic (whatever that means) lmao. Let them go on and be given a taste of their own medicine and racism. Walipuliwe kabisa hadi akili imee wajue that importing people from different civilizational cultures and values because you slightly share the same skin color is not it. Thank god, hapa Murica GOP is holding the ground.
Mnalianga ati ooh America is racist sijui nini but UK is worse off, followed by Australia and New Zealand. Canada and US are the most sane Anglo countries out there. Allah Akbar
[MEDIA=twitter]1459960280767737862[/MEDIA]
“I am generally Pro Anglo sphere” Stockholm syndrome.
I hope you get therapy and heal
[ATTACH=full]397931[/ATTACH]
Its actually Rotherham. Anyway,it was an over thirty year old scandal,probably included high officials like in the pizzagate, [SIZE=1]Epstein did not kill himuselefu.[/SIZE][SIZE=4]thats why it went on unpertubed despite a chinese gang mentioned and only 44 convictions.FYI the chinks have been in uk since 1779 but there was one chap in 1586,anyway, i digress. My point is whites clearly abhor knee grows,its that simple.[/SIZE]
Oh yeah sure.
The UK, given it’s history of empire, suffers from delusions of grandeur.
Fuck the Anglosphere
I would put my money on the Islamic terrorists to continue blowing the shit out of those Anglo mofos