Nyonya kidole cha gumba ulale.
U
Pwagu hupata pwaguzi
6 missed calls?? Huyo ni desparate. Ungevumilia ukamue mtu alafu ujitoe design ya mteja hapatikani. K is constant. Na talkers wakiletewa kuma wanaringa sana.
Thought wanawake wa Tinder Kenya ni prostitutes tupu?
Leta hekaya
True. Personaly i know a lady who uploads some nice photos on whatsapp. Ukimuona i real life mtu different sana
Mimi ile kitu unibore sana ni kuland school children. I am talking about campus girls aged 17/18/19. Someone looks like an adult only for me to realize its a second year at some school. So we are talking and I can see I am in for childish bullcrap. Na miaka yangu iko karibu kukataa. Suprisingly they think 10 years+ older is withing good range. In fact, when I showed surprise about the age gap, one told me that older than that would have been ideal. like WTF? This has been one of my learning journeys about the female perspective of things; that it is totally different from what young boys think. for a boy in second year at campus, it is likely bibi ako class seven. class mate yake bwana ni uwesmake. And girls seem to understand this, but boys dont.
ALERT! K Talk has just been taken over by the Chinese, Damn. Mwenye anajua hio lugha aeleze what the ferk they are saying.
Amesema anatengeneza list ya wanawake wa kulalwo nao. Hujui kusoma kiingereza?
[ATTACH=full]150815[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]150815[/ATTACH]
27 PAGES DEEP… FUCK !!!NAMKIA HII CIETH NACHEKA TU…
[ATTACH=full]150816[/ATTACH]
There are several of these apps. Women nowadays can also fool you with make-up.
Could be a psycho. Then you cant get rid of her.
Bibi ametulia ama bado anakupeleka mbio?
weka picha visuri bwana
gani tena ya briefcase?:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Tinder ni ya gardening tools. Don’t argue with me am not your uncle
tinder nilipata nyoka swafi
Haha. Happens with all dating apps. Personally I would never put my real pic. Too many psychos and many people who know you may see you and even entrap you.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D