ujaluo

https://www.politico.com/2020-election/results/iowa/

The Iowa caucus results were supposed to have been announced at least 14hrs ago, matokeo bado and of course the corporate Dems are not very thrilled of a Bernie win.
Sasa kama hii ingekua Kenya, ungeona unyama, mawe and shiny heads throwing stones while killing flowerbeds of KICC amid haki yetu…kweli, rongo?

@Amused alienda wapi? Ningetaka kuskia how he would spin all these and still blame it on Trump the ‘devil worshipper’. :smiley:

Patty, our dear Amused passed away last year November. Very sad. May his soul Rest In Peace. :frowning:

https://www.matunda.org/?p=1201

Wacha ujinga? Are you serious. Do you have some proof of sorts?

Nimemtafuta for a long time lakini hanijibu. I thought maybe he quit ktalk or he’s busy. Then the holiday season came and went. What scared me is that last Sunday was the super bowl and knowing how much he loved football, how could he miss out like that? Not even one comment. Saa hii vile umemtaja nikasema, let me google him…that’s him in the photo. Oh dear God! Tragic. I’m in shock.
He must have gone to Kenya and passed away in a road accident.

oh…Amused is gone?:frowning:
shocked

rip+ bro

MHRIEP

Oh no. His last posting was Nov 19th. And it definitely seems like he was a visitor to Nbi from his last posts. MHsrip.

Damn…mhsrip

[SIZE=7]Dr Frank Mwaniki[/SIZE]
Posted by: alphyjuma Posted date: July 25, 2016 In: | comment : 0
http://kenyadiasporaalliance.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/new.jpg
I am a management scientist practicing in the healthcare and pharmaceutical consulting field. My concentration in academic enquiry is in management science and the practical incorporation of statistical concepts in evolving technology for business decision-making. I completed my undergraduate and graduate education at the University of Texas.
I have also been conducting, and continue pursuing research in immigrant remittances, their impact on host and recipient countries and the future of remittances especially as more shifts from the informal to the formal sector in mode of transmission in response to technological developments. For developing countries we also need to understand the factors that are significant in converting the purpose of remittances from subsistent consumption to long-term Investments.
I have been an active participant, organizer and leader in Kenyan organizations for the past 20+ years. Of particular note is the leadership role as General Secretary and then President of the Kenyan Community Abroad and our team efforts to enshrine Dual Citizenship into the Constitution of the Republic of Kenya, while at the same time highlighting the plight of Kenyans living abroad who cannot exercise their right to vote (Voting Rights). We recognize that it is a journey, but KCA played a critical role in the various drafts of the constitution (Bomas of Kenya, Naivasha, etc.) and the final adopted version through universal suffrage in 2010. We still need all hands on deck to fully realize this dream.

I thought @Amused was @Nattydread 's alter ego? Vile alienda kijiji ya wakongwe he did away with @Amused handle

Deeply shocked by this tragic news…RIP village elder.

So you mean you can just google a handle’s name and all information about that handle pops up?? Or its the admin privileges? Kindly comb me

That’s really sad if true.

Please, provide more info on this cause I have been a netter with Amused for a very long time… :confused:

No, Amused and Natty were two different individuals.

It’s true. Hii dunia mbaya…ooh my God! It’s terrible to imagine. He left the US and went to kenya like we diasporans often do, and perhaps take for granted. Little did he know that his life would be cut short in a road accident.

Tbh I’ve had a bad feeling for some time. Like when Trump was impeached and he didn’t say anything about it. Usually he was the first one to post breaking news about Dems vs Repubs. He will be sorely missed. We had divergent views on politics but I will always remember him as a brilliant, good hearted man who had big plans for the future.

cc @Swansea @Sovereign2 @Bottoms

He was a personal friend.

Very Sad! MHRIP!

RIP @Amused .
He was a great and mature talker, aging gracefully.
[SIZE=1](unlike another old geezer who’s forever here with tonnes of shit in his cranium).[/SIZE]

How close?

May he RIP. I had him on ignore. His politics was too caustic for my liking. Pole to his family, friends and dear ones.