Uhuruto Wacheni Kuwa Arrogant........................Ombeni Kura Pole Pole Ama Kiumane!

Eti you want to force us to vote six-piece?

Kwani mmekuwa kama Raila?

Take Kiambu.

Kabogo got 70,000.

Wakahare got 370,000.

Total votes cast? 440,000.

In a county with 1.2 million votes, which means nearly 800,000 didn’t vote in the JP primaries.

Sasa eti mnataka kuforce hao 800K wafuate vile 440,000 mostly drunk young men wali-vote? In your dreams!

Today in Murang’a the people will tell you in no uncertain terms; ombeni kura pole pole ama mtembeze kiatu. People in Ruto’s Uasin Gishu told you the same. Please, LET THE PEOPLE DECIDE!

Don’t try to coral us like Babuon’s voting robots. We are not that kind of people and if you ‘carry’ us like we are voting automatons, mtakipata. Hii arrogance mtaacha!

Nikii inyui?

Hehe. These people don’t care about the voter. They only care about themselves and the level control they want to hold. Sad.

By the way I am JP damu. Lakini as I like saying, ukweli usemwe, ara!

Mimi sikuli kwa mtu!

Mhenga mwitu usha pona? Niko West leo kuja nikushikie ka yeroyerow kakupee ‘Head’ massage…

Guka let me tell you what I observed during the nominations. In my polling station, there were agents for the various aspirants, ranging from governor to MCA. Since many people were getting confused by the many number of aspirants on the ballot, the agents would step in to help them. I saw one particular agent helping some ladies (about 10 ladies for the period i was inside the station) and she would ask the which candidate do you want for Governor, mama anasema Kabogo and the agent would tell her, No wekea baba yao, she would go ahead and tick for babayao. I saw this for senator too. But she knew the MCA i was routing for, who is a close friend of mine and she would tell them, for MCA chagua between these two of your sons.
In retrospect, I came to realise Kabogo might be right, he never lost fairly (at least by that big margin) and so on election day, he might loose still, but by a smaller margin that during the nominations.
Na ndio maana sisi watu wa Kiambu tunasema: UHURUTO - SAWA! Others: Let the people decide.

14 Likes

rudisheni Kabogo. ameomba msamaha

Kabogo dollars at work.

That was very close but you dropped the ball on the second last paragraph. I had my fingers crossed, I was rooting for you. This would have been the first ever post about Jubilee with no mention on ‘Babuon’. Oh well.

Wrong, In my entire life, the only campaign money I ever ate is 20/=, and that was during a by-election in my home ward in mid 90’s. And mark you, I wasn’t even there, the aspirant came and left some money akasema vijana wapewe.
You will never find me lining up nipewe 200/= ya kampeini, and if i did, and the candidate decided to abuse me, I would take in stride and accept, coz I am the one who lined up ta nyondo cia ngui stretching my hand for hand outs.

Me and a good number of level headed fellas will vote for Kabogo.

kweli kabisa. infact Wairia got in as a protest vote coz Jamleck alikua amekam na kifua na ati ‘kujuana na Uhuru’. Kiambu nayo ni tricky. but for kabuffalo to overcome hio gap it will take something special. which i have not seen yet. but better kabuffalo than the U4K camp.
kitu ingine imenichosha akili ni Baba kushift goalposts. mara IEBC mara Judiciary mara KDF. next tutaambiwa tuvotie TZ ama???

Very well put sir.

As a man who considers himself an independent thinker, I am also extremely vexed by Uhuruto telling me who to vote for. I mean, my vote is my right. Nikitaka kupatia mbwa, hiyo ni right yangu. FOR TWO PEOPLE to tell me - and millions of Kenyans - to vote particular people is rubbish. Mtu aombe kura yake pole pole kama amenyenyekea.

Niliskia vile shebesh aliongea jana ati watu wapige suti

Some of the aspirants are just riding on the jubilee bandwagon na hakuna kitu wamefanya,kwanza am not sold on this jaguar guy

Parties shouldn’t determine how and who we vote for, especially in Kenya where party ideologies mean zilch.

I see what you did there :slight_smile:

If i was in that jaguar constituency, i would have voted for that human rights fighter

Naskia kabogo ameokoka :slight_smile:

Majama ya kiambu mukipatia babayao kura nyinyi kwisha ,new that ninja akiwa councillor was njiru ward those days alikua anajiita hora hora ,mwizi mkuu kuliko arap mashamba ,people of njiru and kangundo rd can attest to that.jtn.

Lini? link?

Tungojee Muranga tuskie watatwambia aje. Guka nakuunga mkono kabisa, we are not voting machines.