I admire your willingness to believe that Konyagi means good for this country. BBI is altruistic and good for the country. That is why he is willing to break the law repeatedly to bring it. The internet never forgets.
which drunk leader haitwi pombe magufuli…anaona wasee wakee hawana vaccine…hakuna PPE hosi, shule, etc…lakini mihela ya kuhonga mca na magari ya loan kutoka kwa mzungu iko…
ni mshenzi in my eyes…kuna pandemic…wasee wamekosa job…biz zimefungwa…mahao hazijalipwa lakini Konyagi1 ni BBI anaona muhimu…there is no way to see him in a good light unless you close your mecho…
If you want to know the end product look closely at the methods used to produce it. All this is meant to create a political army they can control and rule even when out of power. To make sure it won’t matter who the next president will be, they will always have enough members in parliament to bribe and control govt. I hope it does not pass but even if it does…whoever digs a pit for someone falls into it himself…The current consistitution weakened opposition and was supported by those who thought they will be the ones ruling, only for them to fall into that pit. But before we come into our senses and realise the damage konyagi has done to the economy, kenyans will have to come to a point where all the taxes paid will be paying leaders and there will be nothing for left for development. All those roads they have constructed will get worn out and with no money to repair them
A father always wants the best for his children’s future. There is no way our political fathers Uhuru and baba would want bad things for us their children.