#UhuruNairobiStory

@NMS_KenyaGreat Health Sector Achievements in just 8 months;
[ol]
[li]Uthiru-Muthua Hospital[/li][li]Ushirika Hospital[/li][li]Kiamaiko Hospital[/li][li]Soweto Hospital Since President Uhuru Kenyatta opened these hospitals they have been making a record of 16,000 visitors monthly[/li][/ol]
[MEDIA=twitter]1387641447474733057[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1387638177909952518[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1387639036995588096[/MEDIA]

We are so used to abnormal such that the normal things leaders should do seem exceptional.

Omg…when will the ass licking stop ? That’s my tax money. Thank my ass instead.

Congrats to NIMS though. They are doing a good job hiding the emperor’s nakedness.

What do you fakas really want? If he does you complain, if he doesn’t you still complain … atleast give credit where it’s due

Exactly kabisa lakini still, fuackkk jayden na gongo.

Mkamba Sonko alikanyagishwa kubwa kubwa na akaenda kabisa…waaaahh…enyewe hii Kenya iko na wenyeww

I’ll assume this is a rhetorical question from a person in the diaspora and move on.

[MEDIA=twitter]1387689744314814464[/MEDIA]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E0IRbAHXsAALQ-0?format=jpg&name=medium

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

[MEDIA=twitter]1387640317273333761[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1387707216606679042[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1387702218611175426[/MEDIA]

Uhuru Kenyatta is a failed president

Uhuru screwed bankruptcy the country with chinese loans…

Runs out of time with zero Legacy then he comes to rescue his reputation using Nairobi county…

He should have vied for Nairobi governor instead

[SIZE=1]yenyewe amejatibu…[/SIZE]

They always complained that kenya has never built even an inch of railway since independence, uhuru akajenga 500km modern railway in a record 2yrs and they are still complaining. Same for trams, eti why cant we have city trains like europe, uhuru akanunua, they still complain. Eti nairobi hakuna maji, why cant uhuru sink boreholes, he sank over 100 boreholes in 1 month na bado wanalia. Eti hakuna ospitali nairobi, he built 24 hospitals in 2 months na bado wanalia. Eti the youths are jobless because there is no power kwa rural area, akaweka stima everywhere mpaka kwa grass thatched houses huko rural areas na bado wanalia etc etc. Akijenga wanalia, asipojenga wanalia. Bure kabisa.

Mpake rangi kabisa, lakini haitashika.

Hizi vitu with all due respect pereka huko fesbook.
Infact post them in the buyers beware page.