Niko sure production will be based on orders.
Uganda wakitaka 5,000 guns factory lines zinawashwa to produce them. Sio kama factory ya biro where the idea is to flood the market with product.
Niko sure production will be based on orders.
Uganda wakitaka 5,000 guns factory lines zinawashwa to produce them. Sio kama factory ya biro where the idea is to flood the market with product.
Hata mbicha
but issue ni after 2 or 3 years of production, the armed forces will be saturated with those arms, they must find a market for their arms, either they’ll pass laws for more citizens to arm themselves or sell to neighbouring Waring countries, am sure even the bullet factory is kept afloat by such things
Kwani British Military is in Nanyuki to protect us :oops:
Tutazipata chini ya maji?
Bei ya gun moja itakuwa how.much?production ya 12k guns per year is way too low
BATUK is there to protect the white settlers of Laikipia who occupy the vast amount of what little arable land there is in Kenya, in the unlikely event we have a Mugabe moment and storm their ranches to kick them out.
Then Arms will be cheaper and more accessible to the general population. For birrionairs and other mindru class who need personal security, a small handgun should suffice.
Some White ranchers have been killed by bandits in the near past. Eventually they’ll be driven out.
I thought they train from there and have no other interests
Ata ikiwa 100k most of that amount will be looted, the remaining will be used in production costs
Lets see who get rich next out of this
Every country should have capabilities and facilitirs to make weapons to protect itself and also ensure internal security. Even our tribes had blacksmiths to make weapons to protect the tribe. It is absurd to go begging for weapons from others to protect yourself. Weapons are basic and must-have items in all societies and Kenya should not be going to kneel before Americans, Britons or Chinese begging for weapons. No one can ever respect you if you are incapable of arming yourself. Firepower is might and is respected.
Until when the government starts hiring certain individuals direct from the University based on 1. Their brilliance and 2.1: and expertise based on their projects/proposals don’t tell me about military development
If some proposals and project writings currently rotting in some university shelves were to be implemented in one year we’d a super power in less than a month
Corner Shot. The idea came from Kenya, a breakable gun that can shoot from a corner now partly owned by israel
Multiple tank launchers where a tank can shoot a target and move before the payload hits the target, kenyan. now owned by Russia
It doesn’t matter what he launches and not how much is spent doing it. Until when there’s someone to comb our universities and look for owners of particular applicable military applications we are going no where.
We now say we make our
hehehe, even if Uhuru opens a rosary or bread or samsung phone factory, Kenyans will complain
What do you want in terms of industrialization?
Pessimism epidemic
Yeah v true
Unajua l was reading that Kuki Gallman story in 2017 and l just couldn’t wrap my head around it. Ati D- walishoot ng’ombe 300 za Pokot to protect one white lady. Makes sense now
Wasee kaa Wewe ndio mnatuburden na idiot leaders like these. How many productive industries has Konyagi opened first before investing in death
My concern ni location. The conveniently located It in kiambu
Sawa basi when drought strikes hizo arid areas pelekeni hizo bunduki wakule.
ngombe 300 isn’t worth the ‘value’ she produces for Kenya in terms of tourism dollars