Uhuru to sponsor Betty Bayo and Kanyari's children education at Woodcreek International School

Fees for both kids ni 800K per term

No more Betty Bayo threads!

Tom And Jerry Reaction GIF

20 Likes

Pastor wako na pull

But aren’t there more deserving needy cases, kanyari isn’t broke and can afford to educate those kids in good schools

11 Likes

ni watoto kanyari ananya’nganywa. They were already in an international school that kanyari has been paying. They are taking away his kids juu tumama tushaamua kanyari hafai kuwa na watoto wake.

if he’s not careful, his kids will be used for fundraising by all mad people in the world

Yappers we have around yapping

1. @TrumanCapote
  2. @Yuletapeli
  3. @Sanchez11
  4. @Jack_Black
  5. The cock sucker @Landlord
    Those can yap anything Bora wapate likes and feeling to be important coz they are poor horny little piece of shits

Kwanza kuna mmoja huwa anaota kuwa transport industry billionare but we know huwa anapandwa exhaust na his bipor tiny nicromp of a wife
Fun Size Miniature GIF

Another Bayo thread meffi

They will cycle back once they’ve grown up and have self discovery. Sahii bitter feminists wako hapo 247 irrigating their immature little brains with toxic semi made up propaganda projecting their own bitterness and regrets so those kids can’t even make up their own minds. After all, how many kids of single mothers try to look for their dads when they grow up? He can just sit back and wait it out, blood is thicker than water.

Kanyari should apply for orders with haste to keep them out of the media. Ata anaeza apply hadi nyanya yao asiwahi waona tena.

The law is on his side 100%. Asipochunga his kids will be commodetized like nonsense

What is it with this Betty? I don’t get what the fuss is all about.

needy cases ni uhuru afaa ashughlikie ama ni county/national government?

Some influencer probably. Now all the clout chasers are on her radar since her death gives them relevance.

Content is MONEY. Even social media platforms are there to make money. So that is the algorithm they will feed you.

This is normal with feminists. Children are an excellent avenue for weak women to score points with.. so they will deploy them whenever. The good news is that the man is in the states, so he doesn’t need to do jack shit.

Sheria haiko side ya kanyari ata kidogo. Betty was a married woman, alikuwa na mume na watoto.

Sheria chenye inatambua ni right ya watoto ku inherit mali ya Kanyari.

Step father asha assume responsibilities zote za mzazi after kuoa mama ya ao watoto, sasa yeye hawezi hepa majukumu ya ao watoto.

Like what the fvck is going on with this woman. Hata mimi nimechoka kuziona hapa. I don’t like getting into people’s businesses. Unless I’m connected or benefiting in some way. This will be my last reply on her threads. But kwani did she think she was above her man? Entitlement? For a woman who pulled masses like her, it’s quite unfortunate she didn’t put her life in order.

can you give us the break down of what people get paid to post in social media ?
let’s use $10 as the base, so, how many videos do i have to post on, YouTube, Tiktok … and how many views and likes do the video have to get for one to make $10 ?
Also tell us how many posts do i have to make on KTalk to earn the above ?

They don’t make much actually.

Uko na internet…All that information is available online

Dude, I have never said i am ‘‘birrionaire’’. Told you utoe post moja hapa nimesema mimi ni ‘birrionaire’’ hukutoa. Fact remains, content is gold mine and there are people really cash in. Shida yenu mko obsessed na 8 to 5 PM jobs. That said, mtu alishindwa na maisha ya Nairobi after kufutwa 8 to 5 job and relocated to the village to run a struggling chips and broiler dingy cafe haezi niambia kitu. I am sure you don’t make more than 1K profit in that kibanda