UHURU THE DRUNK

The problem with being drunk at work and perceived to be a functioning alcoholic like Uhuru, no one takes you serious.

That’s said,I think he has done so much in terms of road infrastructure,and because of perception, we can never acknowledge .His strategy was not in urban development rather, he focused so much in other regions. I stand corrected.

Functioning and alcoholic do not go hand in hand.

Ukweli, nimesafiri hii nchi in the past month. The one area I can congratulate Uhunye ni kujenga barabara. Atatuwachia madeni lakini barabara zitakuwa nyweee.

true to some extent…however the cost per km was not worth it.Mark up ya hao wezi is crazy

Stop sanitizing the drunk. He has presided over the largest corruption in Kenyan history.

Long live Mtukufu Rais wetu Uhuru Kenyatta. His development record is unmatched in Africa

Your thinking capacity and logic is wanting. We are discussing matters infrastructure.What’s so hard to understand

Mkumbushe amalizie barabara ya Bypass-Mwihoko- Githurai 45
In fact pahali ile haijamaliswo iko kwa shamba yao.

Most of these roads were Kibaki’s ideas but at least he picked up where Mbaks left.

He cannot beat his mentor Toroitich’s legacy. Nope. That goat herd left the coffers dry.

The constructed roads are very few considering the population growth that we are facing. And the guy has no coherent strategy when it comes to infrastructure thats why we dont see any direct benefits from the roads. And I dont think they are worth it in the longrun. We are deep in debt and extremely overtaxed.

Tuko nyuma ya Uhunye Uhunye

Well that’s a conjecture

I was to shaggs a few weeks back, and i tell you i got to travel over 500 km of newly tarmacked roads. Once unaccessible town/shopping centers are now easily reachable.

Burukenge … heshimu marehemu.

Hihihihihi did I miss any of his achievements? he is Uhuru’s mentor!!!

1. If you admire Heinrich Himmler, it’s not a stretch for you to admire Uhuru, Ruto & Raila - they’re right up your alley of ideology.

Mushienzi wewe. You just invoked Godwin’s law

[SIZE=5]Godwin’s law (or Godwin’s rule of Hitler analogies)[1][2] is an Internet adage asserting that “as an online discussion grows longer, the probability of a comparison involving Nazis or Hitler approaches 1”.[2][3] That is, if an online discussion (regardless of topic or scope) goes on long enough, sooner or later someone will compare someone or something to Adolf Hitler or his deeds, the point at which effectively the discussion or thread often ends.[/SIZE]

hizo barabara bi overpriced to accommodate corruption

[ATTACH=full]329489[/ATTACH]

Yes. His developments ziko mahali hakupata kura. Washenzi nyinyi.