Uhuru prayed and then Raila went to the Hub...

This guy’s persona.

baba was bonding with grand kids, iko shida??

It’s good to finally settle down after the arduous campaigns.

I can explain.
One has had quality time for and with the family. So, at this critical moment, he could afford ample time with God for the sake the nation.
On the contrary, the other one has been away campaigning and being difficult for over ten full years, mfurulizo!

Hizi mayai za admin zimefika sv level ,nakwambia vitu svs wamekua wakipost huku kutoka jana wacha tu[ATTACH=full]117439[/ATTACH]

PM

NA BADO…

No need for explanations bruh. Raia mkuu has been praying every morning and evening since time immemorial and he has stated so in most of his interviews. Besides kuomba sio ati lazima uonekane, thats hypocrisy. Kura kwa baba

Kuria ume kua useless, thanks God haupigi kura

Sio wote wamwitao Bwana watauona Ufalme wa mbinguni.

If he did his job right he would need all those prayers

[ATTACH=full]117499[/ATTACH]
Yeah, PR prayers. Ona mpaka arap mashamba anaconfirm kama camera ime capture hio photo op vizuri.
Huyu mungu wa hawa must be the god of the old testament, the one who demanded burnt offerings. Kiambaa church massacre, et al.

This remains a pain in the heart of many people.

It may be his biggest undoing in 2022. If he pursues that path…

[SIZE=6]When you haven’t revised for your finals and all you have left is prayer ![/SIZE]

Yule anaomba nini yule? Kafiri anaomba mungu mgani?

[ATTACH=full]117513[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]117514[/ATTACH]
Truer words have never been spoken.
@Baby Daddy therein, your answer lies.

Sikatai…

And you know what, the saddest thing is that the same people complaining will be approving another five years of this imbalance hapa Kenya.

Iko chida…

Uko na macho na umeamua hutaona. Yours trully kym yuko 254 na voter’s card nshatoa vumbi na nkaipiga polish. Kesho naenda kuchangia kupeleka kafogo nyumbani pale Kiabu

Tulia ustadh. Kesho unaenda kwa debe

Kesho tunarushia Dida…

Though hio ni spoilt vote but ni sawa. Its your constitutional right.