Uhuru ni Wetu Targeted Ads

Why is it that everywhere that i go i am seeing these Uhuru ni wetu ads?.They are playing it over and over again on youtube, instagram,facebook and now even i am seeing banners on Kenyatalk. I rarely watch broadcast media-KTN,NTV,CITIZEN and go online to Youtube to avoid the useless Kenyan politics and the negativity that comes with it and just when i am enjoying my Vlogs on youtube…the darn ads start playing again without an option to cancel it.

I have also seen them on Youtube. You try opening a snoop dog video inaanza na STOP RAILA. :smiley:

12 Likes

They are awesome ads! Kenya yasonga mbele

Change your location

Sa hatutaka na amani ju ya iyo story. Download ad block na uwache kutusumbua

ahamie s. sudan au?

Wacha bwana so nikienda kusearch doggy dog wald ntapata hio

utapata na pia utaambiwa vile Huduma Centers have all but collapsed by 2020 and the road network is non-existent while the konstituishen is suspended. Its war

Hizo ads zinatusumbua sisi watu wa xvideos na pornhub pia

15 Likes

:eek::eek:

You can say that again…:smiley:

Let me try that though i am not using youtubeke

:D:D:D, terrible,you have Vaseline and going on with your business then when you are about to get off,the song plays, now you have to start from step 1:D

[ATTACH=full]115656[/ATTACH]

:D:D @vuja de = @Jirani

problem with adblock is that it starts bloating your browser,browser will be very slow and hang everything

Hehe

some form of interruptus?

Lol, i don’t know if the ad is a good thing or a bad thing ?

yeah man…:D:D:D:D:D