@old geezer! A very good thread but ishageuzwa umeffi! now let me follow instructions…
[ol]
[li]Suspend the constitution and declare a state of emergency for the next 1year.[/li][li]Declare Corruption a national disaster and deal with it from that point.[/li][li]Have everyone convicted of corruption shot and properties confiscated by the state.[/li][li]'re-do the constitution and throw the current ngo crap into a pit latrine.[/li][/ol]
Exactly. Lakini hiyo nugu mzee haioni.
Very good suggestions that can be refined a bit. Thanks for following instructions.
Raila is responsible for the perceived contraption up in here. Presently corruption levels are at the lowest since independence . He should sue the baboun to the last penny for peddling lies
@couchwaru I believe I have offered those. Focus on the posts that offer what you are requesting otherwise you will be distracted and the thread loses focus.
Am quite surprised that kenya still has got a president.
WORD to your president:
ATOKE FACEBOOK NA MASELFIE ZAKE AKUWE NA NYEE OF STEEL.
^^^Another useless comment. Jeez, HOW DID YOU GUYS PASS YOUR EXAMS HONESTLY?
What part of ACTIONABLE suggestions don’t you get?
Telling somebody to get balls of steel might sound intelligent, but it is basically moronic!
Quote replies mzee or else i wring your neck
From personal experience I have dealt with corruption is through accountability very thorough one indeed. So uhuru if was to advise you
- All convicted individuals loose all their property hakuna kunego
2.Salaries and Remuneration Commission hii committee needs serious members (pay cuts needed all round)
3.invest more on proper policing
Sija count pole niki exceed
stop protecting waiguru from prosecution. uhuru controls Tobiko! then since jubilee has the majority in parliament they pass a law to jail for life n confiscating properties of those found guilty of corruption
- Twerk constitution to give himself more powers(if he want to play God, i don’t care)
- Corruption suspects to have their properties /bank account sanctioned until proven otherwise.
- Reintroduction of public execution-hanging and stoning of the corrupt. Don’t worry about international community, we have trump now.
- Fire Dp and hire odinga.
- Fire his advisors! Why should i be giving him solutions in the first place yet i pay his advisors?
mine will be more than 50 words:
- zero tolerance on corruption; He needs to set his standard and follow it on corrupt govt officials…,any official he appoints shouldnt have been mentioned/involved in corruption and then let then know cleary that if they are mentioned/involved they will be sacked immediately
- no need jailing people involved in corruption, freeze and recover any money they have in the bank then attach and sell any or all property they own.,whether bought with stolen or clean money till all they stole or missappropriated + interest is recovered
After 2017 table will be turned !
Actually uhuruto hands are tied by the constitution…remember him say 'we will sack you and you go to court but will still send you home ’
Another useless comment…
Ati who is powerless?
[ATTACH=full]67345[/ATTACH]
Hehehe…
[ATTACH=full]67346[/ATTACH]
Brarre fwakkin…
[ATTACH=full]67347[/ATTACH]
on my points, they, rather he has the power to declare a state of emergency and also to suspend the constitution.
He can whip jubilee Mps to support amendments into the anti corruption laws. Opposition Mps will ride on the bandwagon. He can then use the new provisions to not only jail the thieves but to also disband some offices like that anti corruption thing.
That’s the easy way out. He may not be able to remove Mashamba but he can tame him. A candid dressing down. If it fails target the ministries and the their officers.
:D:D:D:D guka atakuuwa!
Wewe wacha bwana…
[ATTACH=full]67348[/ATTACH]