Let’s cut the bull. Pointing fingers with our soiled hands.
I know many of you here are kinda challenged [SIZE=5]AND CANNOT FOLLOW SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS TO SAVE YOUR LIVES.[/SIZE]
[FONT=Arial]BUT FOR ONCE, FOR ONCE, FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.[/FONT]
[SIZE=6]In one sentence of no more than 50 words, state exactly what Uhuru should do within the Constitution to reign in corruption.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]
Haya twende kazi[/SIZE]
He told us clearly there is nothing he can do about it probably because he is too busy eating meat (also from the horses mouth) therefore why should e continue to hold office. Akwende gatundu.
Kwani hii constitution ni biblia haiwezi geuzwa. Btw, blaming the constitution is nonsense coz yesterday he was chest thumping how he sent Moses Kuria to jail for hate speech.
I was just asking myself… With your permission bwana shairman. If Kamwana decided to be ruthless will Kenyans support him or will they go full tribal some communities are being targeted.
Let people give their opinions. @bouss the constitution is not the problem. He has the power to sack Cs that are corrupt. Weka matiang’i types in their place. Terms of service ZERO CORRUPTION. Ama suspend, arrest and detain. use legal loopholes to keep fools behind bars. Kwanza kra has powers to lock be accounts pending investigations. You are the godam cic and president of a f.ucking Republic. you can pretty much do anything you want.
@LeoK, this is the problem with Africans. I have requested, VERY SPECIFICALLY, for suggestions of what Uhuru CAN DO within the existing constitutional framework. There’s a good reason I did this. I DID NOT ASK FOR BARTALK OR USELESS POLITICAL SPEAK. I want cold, incisive, actionable suggestions.
I know this requires the intellectual discipline most of us here don’t possess.