Uhuru kwani kuna landmines amewekea Ruto ? amesema wakenya in 3 months watakua wanalia machozi

[MEDIA=twitter]1567546861183025152[/MEDIA]

I thought it was propaganda but ni legit :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]1034070313939155[/MEDIA]

Bure kabisa.

No one cares about that drunkard Ichaweri fool and a thug. Yaani up to now he is still bitter vile hustler alipatia uppercuts motomoto:D:D:D

Just because he is a failure asidhani everyone is like him. He should drink himself to death but before that, he should live long enough to witness how to run a country as an intelligent, alpha strongman and a schemer with military precision.

homosexual @Sambamba wacha kujaza server na meffi:meffi:

museveni amerushia lootall kifaranga virgin …

UDA homosexuals saying they don’t care about Jayden yet they have spent the whole week complaining about him not congratulating Chief Conman. Kenya Kwisha’s whole campaign was built around talking about Uhuru.

At this point Gathecha has proved to be a sore loser. He should be charged with treason awache hii upuzi.

I say this family is evil. Elders abuse me. Mama ndovu, sorry, Ngina is more upset.

The world is going into a recession. Some major economies like the UK are already in one. In the US inflation is sky high.

Uhuru however should have congratulated his fellow “musketeer of the dynamic duo fame UhuRuto” that was jammed down our throats. :D:D:D

How did that turn out? :D:D:D Tulitukanwa sana when we said Mlevi and Mwizi were not fit for office. :D:D:D Amidst them facing some really serious charges.

(Uhuru had to recoup that money paid to the lawyers for his ICC defense. Up next, LootAll. :D:D:D Recoup, he must, plus his campaign money).

Ruto is not a miracle worker. Please, so-called “Hustlers” (whatever that means) temper your expectations.

It will take a while, do not expect to feel the effects of any policy changes by LootAll’s administration to be felt immediately. Maybe 2-3 years minimum if there will not be any graft.

patiently waiting for the executive to be named.

Exchequer nasikia iko empty. Beijing wamepause loan binge zao. Itabidi JSKS akimbie Western capitals kuomba msaada alafu afulize kutoka IMF

Neither was Ojinga who,might I remind you, WILL NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT OF KENYA!

meffi … wacha kusumbua lootall afanye kazi

jaluo sugu , wewe ni umbwa ghaseer takataka

Well, how would quantify the opportunity cost?

The prideful and boastiful Luos would have killed us. Honestly asking, hii kiburi ilitoka wapi? It’s scary

Conditions za IMF ni predictable
-Fire civil servants
-Privatise parastatals
-Increase taxes

Watu watalia sana :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kula meffi polepole na utaremshe na kanusu bila kusumbua. Post Kama hizi hufai kuonekana

Uhuru should stand down for now

waiganjo nikupate… tuhasho mpaka uhare

Mungich. Ask yourself if you are better off or worse off than when this “dynamic duo of Mlevi & Mwizi” took power in 2013? :D:D:D

Can you even afford to pay that petition at that level? If not, please don’t engage me.

Congregate with your fellow chokoshes @Motokubwa @sludgist et al. as you all indulge in road kill mtura, minikin Hunter’s na ugali not forgetting maji ya tap disguised as spring water kwa jug ya Karumaindo etc :D:D:D

NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT always and forever remember that sawa assimidiot?