job in the fight against corruption.
Mr Odinga paints a grim picture of the
country’s anti-graft campaign, saying it
was apparent that the institutions that are
supposed to tackle the vice had failed.
Kenya is on auto pilot…
Tafasali [SIZE=1]mr @Jakoyo[/SIZE] use your official handle
sawa mzee tumemskia mate iikimezwa.
kenya is doomed under current leadership. Bure kabisa.
We have been regaled that song too many a times, he should be talking about what he would do different if given a chance.
the thing is that he will never have a chance…peter Kenneth stood a better chance in 2013 than Raila does now
Kwanza tueleze uko chama gani.
What Is uhuru supposed to have Done?
Anticorruption Is an independent agency
katiba has failed.the drafters just managed to transfer powers to the courts.
Sina chama ninachokidhamini
then why does Tanzania’s magufuli seem to be doing a great job yet anti corruption commission is independent?
We have different types of constitutions: you are operating a 1960 one,… we are on 2200
Gaywatt3 = jerkoyo.
but uhuru will still win election without rigging
But still the guy does not even show his claws and teeth in relation to anti-graft…he is more focused on development which is great but we need more than just the SGR and the pipeline
and I am not jakoyo lol!
True
The success or failure in fighting graft can not be placed on the door of one individual. graft runs deep in our society. some parents even bribe their kids with gifts for them to agree to be seen by a doctor or go to school for instance! what happens when such a fellow grows up? wont they realize that graft is the only way.
the problem is that Uhuru’s dad himself was the nemesis of anti-corruption…I wonder why I expect the son to be any different