Uhuru Kenyatta Government and The Chinese...

The Chinese want in, they wanna invest in any venture that can make them a buck. But we all know , there is one sacred venture that they won’t be allowed to venture in , for a very long time to come.
The Dairy industry, The government of the won’t let them. So, why let them come in and take our jobs, and invest in retail and wholesale?
I’m sure we aren’t gonna see them in sectors like insurance, gas cylinder fabrications , and other fields that our political class has interests in.
The top political class has ferked us.

ningekuuliza hefdense lakini wacha tu

i though ulikua Tano Tena Brigade???, ama

Is this an insult or what ? Omera ! ! !

China with their billion plus people have a deficit in diary and beef…I doubt they would come in to import a produce they need so much…but on the other hand I think the kenyarras would be willing partner to a new market in China for their products.

New Zealand, Australia the EU and the US provide all the milk they’ll ever need. Why would they want to buy our milk when we produce so little compared to those countries? We can’t even protect our markets against the EU.

Its like saying that they can’t invest in tea yet they are the largest tea producers in the world.

The best agricultural products we can export to them are avocados, macadamia nuts and fresh flowers, hizi zingine zina wenyewe.

One word RACISM, hao chinku hawawezi kunywa maziwa ya mwafrika.

My question is, can they be allowed to start a milk processing facility, that will target the Kenyan market, hence competing with Giant Dairy facility in Ruiru ?

Wenye wako hapa wanakunywa ya nguruwe

I’ve not seen Chinese investment in agriculture, they mainly focus on infrastructure and real estate. Hapa sijui, starting a dairy business would be tough since they would have to convince farmers to sell to them. Plus the business is quite mature so I don’t see how they would improve on it.

Don’t you think that our retail and wholesale, up to distribution is mature ?

Some are not racist and wengine wanavumilia kuwa Africa, wakiwa kwao they do not hide racism. Utaitwa nyeudhi na kutusiwa ukisikia and some of them will not even want to touch you. Racism yao iko on another level.

To Chinese any African = inferior human being that is close to a monkey

Retail and wholesale ni ya wahindi and recently wazungu are doing it big in tatu city. There’s a reason why they haven’t invested in agriculture.

Most of similar facilities around the world are barely making even…I don’t know why the agricultural economy has been on a sunken trend…yet the world economy population is growing (the middle class) and from experience the Chinese don’t venture on downwards trending charts.

Iko wahindi kama Yule Patel wa dam, who are big in agriculture.

Wazungu are big in creating concervancies (LAND GRABING)

Flower farms (Karuturi) wako nazo mingi pia Naivasha, Nyandarua na hata Limuru.

I suspect you are not on the ground. These Chinkus are taking over River road

so wanakunywa ya ngombe ama ya mbuzi ama kuna mtu anakamuliwanga mwafrika.

The biggest large scale agriculture in Kenya ni ya wahindi

[ATTACH=full]203609[/ATTACH]