UHURU is leading a Banana republic called Kenia

Folks yesterday i watched a drama where a 27-year-old youngling said she doesnt remember the signatories of her banks accounts that were wired for Sh 4 billion in KEMSA scandal.

As I watched I saw the slay queen taking grown-up men as fools as they asked her baby class questions.

if Kenya is not a banana republic, Ivy Minyoo Onyango would have to narrate her story in jail waiting to face the guillotine.

Thank God i have visited more than 36 countries in the last 10 years and for a fact, i can tell you Kenya is a shithole country.

We need a people-driven revolution to rescue this country from the hands of this bitches who are fucking our asses as some lunatic cheers them.

@Mac James Gititu …walk me through your thinking process; I wanna know how you thought we really needed to know this

I guess you are not a lunatic, arent you?

Achana na hii wariahe, the only country ameenda apart from Bungoma ni pale North Eastern Kenya

The hearing are under parliamentary committee, Parliament is independent, let’s wait for their verdict, then we can conclude.

she is a puppet for her thieving bosses …

BBI, Tano Tena.

Sasa parliamentary hearing ni ya nini? She should be in court, enyewe wakenya tunakuwanga na jokes

Hatuna jokes. Its actually a legal process in Kenya. They dont just hear for the sake of hearing. Parliament will then recommend the next cause of action which can be prosecution, demotion, etc.
However there is nothing stopping the DCI/ODPP from investigating and prosecuting the case. Most probably they are still gathering evidence to build a strong case. It could also be that the thieves were so clever and tactical that its almost impossible to prosecute them.

The lesson should be that our parliamentarians can be amending the anti corruption laws, evidence act, and all laws around public theft year after year so that the laws are upto date with the tactics used by these thieves to evade justice.

If uko na time ya kuwatch hawo mafala ask that woman those stupid questions uko na jokes bana. Wasting precious time on live parliamentary hearings ndio tunajua while the big fish cover their tracks

This must be a santorinian. do you still believe on the theatrics of these clowns?..

4B is too little, hence it can skip the drunkard’s attention like 9B that did.

These psc sittings are merely choreographed proceedings meant to deceive the public that parliamentarians are perfroming their oversight role as dictated by the constitution. At best, that is all they are. At worst, they are a hungry group of hyenas lamenting because they didn’t get a cut. I’m reminded of the Russians, who’d during meetings bang tables and make bold demands yelling, only to turn around and embrace their ‘adversaries’, even toasting champagne with them once the meetings were over. Their superiors back home only saw what the juniors wanted them to see.

Really, what do you expect out of a committee that includes hooligan baboon owino? What accountability can he demand of others that he himself cannot have!

Kenya is a rotten shithole that should be wrapped up and thrown into the lake of fire and brimstone.