Uhuru built them world-class roads and now hustlers are destroying them

@Ndindu sema ile kitu yako hapa.

[ATTACH=full]472086[/ATTACH]

The narrative was that Gatheca was a major importer of steel and that he had stopped the sale of scrap metal to benefit his family. @ChifuMbitika @Ndindu could this be true?

The hustler we want

True dat rasta

Sawa toeni hata izo guard rails naona hapo kati kati ya barabara.

A country is transformed mentally first before you do physical transformation. First-world road for a third-world mindset doesn’t make sense to them. That’s the reason you find matatus blocking the highway for other passengers coz they are offloading or loading passengers despite having drop points on the highway. We have to transform ourselves mentally for us to see the value of some of these infrastructure projects being undertaken by the government. Free primary education to tertiary level is paramount plus exposure.

Mbona zina vunjwa?

Software running in your little craniums wasn’t meant for city life. It was meant for Jungle life.

NIABM

Nikama kununua pet rabbit kwako na watoto wako na jaa, itachinjwa. Or inviting watu wa konyagi to a fine wine party, they see that as waste. You can not provide fine things ti a hungry person, he can’t appreciate them.

Before pictures we compare

lakini wasapere muwache ujinga scrap metal dealers are 99% saperes . munaharibu nchi

@sludgist @Azor Ahai @kyuktothecore

Boss …
You are on the right track there …
But my view is far more radical …

Instead of the current idiots , we urgently need a Dr. John Joseph Pombe Magufuli (RIP) to sort out the Graft , Sloth , Mismanagement and rampant Indiscipline in all walks of public life and governance…

The average Kenyan is a decent , hard working individual ready to participate fully in Nation building …

This is right, but we’re very busy electing leaders who elevate and protect ignorance.

Seems like the problem is ourselves.

We don’t have the morals and discipline to understand basic foresight.

Nope, we don’t need a tough leader. We just need a change of culture, and it starts with you.

Exactly, our culture is messed up. The key pillars of society should work on changing our culture. Leaders/Schools/Churches/Elders/Communities play a critical role in shaping the country’s culture. The best example is the SDA church. As much as people can criticize how they behave etc, SDA members are among the few most disciplined members of society.

Exactly …
And when you look at Sugoi Hustler and Riggy Gee one is hardly convinced that any change is forthcoming anytime soon …

On culture nothing at all. They have embraced the church which at the moment is a threat to the economy. The churches will start competing with the private/public sector in offering medical, education, etc services. What will prevent them from offering services like supermarkets, transport, water, etc…remember no audits are done for church accounts. Remember they don’t pay any tax.

[MEDIA=twitter]1581924300508270592[/MEDIA]

Screp metal pandemic

matatus block highways because they bribe police everyday. all this rant is not relevant if you guys are okay with civil servants who never work and only collect bribes

We dont elect civil servants. We pay them well and we protect them from political interference and all they do is steal from us