Uhuru blow-by-blow response to Raila’s petition against win

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001252484/details-of-uhuru-s-case-against-raila

Deputy presidential chief agent Winifred Guchu argued that there were no significant numerical discrepancies between Form 34A (polling station results) and Form 34B (constituency tally) as alleged by Dr Oduwo in his affidavit in support of Raila’s petition.

“I now produce a report that demonstrates that after reconciling discrepancies in the forms attached to Oduwo’s affidavit, the net effect is that the petitioner’s tally improves by 595 votes while that of JP candidates decreases by 1199 votes.”

Na sasa wanakijiji, Habari ndio Hiyo!!!

Time for RAO to call for his mass action

Civil disobedience is our next bullet

I demand justice for my people!!!

Wanatufichia white in cases where the discrepancies affect uhuru. I told ya!

Interesting

Mtaipata jakababa.

As usual our reTired opposition is 95% all talk/hype and 5% impact. This is going to be a simple case for the Supreme Court. Waende wakikauka to irrelevancy na si tafadhali.

Burning more of JW’s usurious loan. Those ‘20 lawyers’ will be paid no matter how incompetent the suit is.

With who and you are just a keyboard warrior just like me. Political maturity is reigning

And 7.62mm bullet will surely come your way

I wish I get the IEBC response as it has to be the demolishing as it has account of all the gazetted polling station and bit by bit of all the forms 34As/Bs and C.

Hehehehe German 3.

Raila does not hold the monopoly for mass action

Mass action ya Mathare, some parts of Kibra and a slum in Kisumu is hardly news worthy. That doesn’t even affect the economy or has any impact. Within hours security services will have taken back control. Babuon overused violent riots such that it has lost meaning and siege mentality in Kenyans minds. It only excites twitter which we know doesn’t represent any section of Kenyans.

it represents the Know-it-all section of kenyans. This section can now secede…
As usual RWNEEEEEBPORK…and as u said, Waende wakikauka to irrelevancy na si tafadhali.

precisely so!

how will that improve your networth? anyway wewe tupiganie sisis tukifanya kazi then mambo ikiwa mzuri tukulie struggle yenyu.

By the way, I heard some people complaining about the virual polling stations. I saw one at my home place, totally unknown to us & yet our main polling station was 100 metres away!