I am ashamed to be a Kenyan .Oil cartels with connection with the Harambee House and Capitol Hills are holding Kenyans at ransom. Every day millions of Kenyans are begging for fuel at petrol stations. Let sends this looters home in August. Nobody should fool you it was a result of Ukraine-Russia war . Oil tankers are roaming at high seas waiting for 15th
I hope you know Ruto is also a cartel. Now let us think of any other person apart from Raila, Ohuru, or Looto
hiyo ni Ujinga we must send these miscreants home in August
No Fuel,Dollar at 115,Food prices are over the roof,Fertilizer at 6000, Businesses are closing alafu you see Jubilee Bilboards Written Tuliahidi,Tumetimiza. The Audacity!!
Ruto is also a oild cartel
The manner you sang Tano Tena? I did not know you will one day cry like this
Mnyweso ni mbaya. This guy thought that since kifaki delivered despite being a partaker, he too could. Big difference between a few bottles of whitecap and mzinga mbili za kibao daily. Kamwana is totally out of depth. He’ll stagger or crawl to the finish line na maaibu mingi sana come August. Legacy useless kabisa
[ATTACH=full]432094[/ATTACH]
There are people who want to vote for Ruto to “punish” Uhuru.
Americans voted Biden to punish Donald Trump that what happen in a democracy. So vote the other side that doesnt punish Uhuru ,it is also democracy
Trump wasn’t Biden’s deputy though
Ngojea @johnpombe afike
We are not only begging for fuel, we are begging even local shopkeepers to extend our credits, landlords to extend our stay, relatives and friends for a lending hand, employers to pay us in full and on time, potential clients to accept our products and pay promptly etc. It is chaotic outside here.
let solve all this problems in August - Vote wisely since cartels are known and they are untouchable
Problem is state capture and one family trying to monopolize everything. Dairy, fuel, energy, banking, credit, transport, hospitality kila kitu wanataka. No conscience at all. First subsidy ya mafuta ni kujilipa. Unfortunately, naona looto akiendeleza tu
hehe, that line of thinking is never applicable in this world. go preach it in the villages, not here. We know very well voting is never the solution to anything anywhere
Only in kenya where we vote for the same guys and think we are getting a change. The only change we ever voted for was kibaki. Going by this thread it will be a long time for a similar change. Hizo top 2 nongwes are the same so begging is here to stay for a while longer.
You haven’t seen anything yet. The food crisis that’s going to hit this year will be biblical. Stock up!
Another brand of folly
State capture by hasla.
[MEDIA=twitter]1036972498372513793[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1100731326934777857[/MEDIA]
Hapa watu ni kuongea tu, how many people you see here screaming daily sijui “the 5th” “kenya kwanza” bullchieth…Aokot really tried to wake Kenyans but he was shitted on multiple times in return & gave up. Majority of Kenyans ni mang’ombe kama Junet I give it 1 more year & I’m off to Switzerland which I should have done when I was given that opportunity.