Uhuru ana pesa kwa nini aibe

Seems ktalk is inspiring a lot of people.
Post by @Creature on the same topic due to comments by @Ose and @mabenda4 that Uhuru is too rich to steal. Another introvert came up with an idea.
[ATTACH=full]65421[/ATTACH]

LINK: https://twitter.com/WanjikuRevolt/status/793100116584460289

Hapo Kando ni Jirani na grace msalame

Have you ever thought it could actually be the other way? That it’s talkers who bring certain words and phrases here from other places.

[ATTACH=full]65424[/ATTACH]

The Kenyatta’s have some serious Family projects to do before President Uhuru ends his 2 terms in office.
The Northern City and the inland container deported in Naivasha, Mzee spear can enlighten us more.

WanjikuRevolt is one of the more vocal anti-fisadi voices in Kenya. I’m sure they’re not getting taking points from K-talk.

I thought the ICD will be a government project/facility?

Uhuru has never bn interested in becoming president. In fact it’s Moi who forced him to in 2002. and in 2013 he ran so that he could protect himself from ICC charges.

[ATTACH=full]65430[/ATTACH]

Ain’t life a bitch!!

The guy who has wanted to be king since 1982 and has tried to get there using all possible routes - including having the ICC eliminate his opponents - was left standing at the State House gates.

I CAN AUTHORITATIVELY SAY HERE THAT THE KENYATTA FAMILY HAS NEVER, EVER BEEN INVOLVED IN GRAFT.

PEOPLE LIKE SAYING JOMO WAS A LAND THIEF - NOT ACKNOWLEDGING THAT HE BOUGHT EVERY INCH OF LAND HE OWNS.

WHEN YOUR GRANDFATHERS WERE MARRYING 10 WIVES, JOMO WAS AT THE LONDON SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS AND WRITING A BOOK -FACING MT. KENYA - BACK IN 1934.

JUST ACCEPT IT NIGGAS - YOU ARE PEASANT STOCK.

[SIZE=3](The fact that I am dating a Kenyarra reratif has nothing to do with this post)[/SIZE]

Tetea Kenyatta na wewe unaishi ghetto with no inch of land

Because he is a shiny eye?

Uhuru is rich, but he is not rich according to global standards which means he still has more than enough incentive to steal. He is not even a dollar billionaire.

If things go this way for 20 years straight Kenyans will learn the hard way. I think I will like it that way

I would like to see all systems and institutions turn to stinky shit. Then and only then will the sycophants learn.

Maybe these guys defending the system are directly benefiting from it. Nkttttt