![]()
jamaa bado ako maji
Uhuru was Raila’s only true friend.
There’s a serious alcohol abuse pandemic in Central Kenya. If a whole ex president can appear inebriated in public, what of a muratina addict like @sokwemtu ?
Let the man grieve in peace. He has lost a brother in arms, he is a drunk but he truly loved the man as we can see. If he could spend a night drowning in his sorrow then it clearly shows he misses him.
Id rather that one drunk friend who will be there by my side while am gone. They are the most genuine MF’s I know
[quote=“Yugni, post:5, topic:586819”]
There’s a serious alcohol abuse pandemic in Central Kenya. If a whole ex president can appear inebriated in public, what of a muratina addict like @sokwemtu ?
[/quote].. You mean this fool @sokwemtu is from MURIMAUji is for breakfast after all. life is for the living.
Enyewe he’s missing his nigga. Why did his team allow such videos to be taken tho?
So you expected uhuru to spend the night wailing coz of his departed friend? Lazima watu wakunywe mpaka 4am.
@Straw_man Mwangi Eunice akiona hii jioni anarudi kwa prot hivi. This is how he justifies drinking kumi kumi. Ati kama musamaki anakunywa sembuse mimi? Akiingia mtaa Eunice anamuona war to an inch of his life. Poor thing
Uhunye boy wetu
shida iko wapi? Si ata akunywe tena na tena
He has not yet belived that his friend and person he risked his regacy to campaign for is gone. He had to go back and confirm.
Which legacy ndugu.. Infact, Kikuyus respect Uhuru more after realizing they failed to listen to his advice about jambazi ruto
Profound
What has being sober done for you? Mnakuanga na policing ya ujinga sana when it comes to other people’s lives, especially those who are much more successful than you lot. There’s qualities they have that more than make up for all these stupid little things you claim to notice. Similarly, there’s a reason you’ve been living in Donholm for the past 15 years, taking Forward matatus to town every single day and eating mututa ya 20 bob on your way back home. There’s something totally wrong with your psyche.
This is what comes in mind when i think of sokwe mtu