unaenda kama unatupa miguu sideways kumbe ni mothers union imeingia ndaaani na hitaki kutoka
It’s involuntary… kama kumeza dress
acha ufala…hahaha youv made my day,…
Its actually clothes in general,everywhere i turn Around there is one pulling a mini dress or mini Skirt lower
Itches kwa balls rarely occur but when they do the come with such intensity you just cant can’t ignore. How one deals with them depends on individuals but the aftermath nears an orgasm
mimi kwa nyumba bibi hunipiga mkono coz every 5 minutes iko hapo then kwa mapua at times najipata nanusa bibi armpits kwa meeting angalia poa utaona msee ameweka mkono juu ya mboro unconsciously
True
Nothing beats that feeling when scratching McAgary!
hhehe insightful
I always put my hands inside my pocket navy seal style :D. Why do women always groom themselves in public(2 hours in front of a mirror in the morning isn’t enough??? ).
Wacha hiyo. Akikuja keja na aende loo lazima abebe handbag. And spend some good time humo
You’re simply jealous coz wamekuambukiza ugonjwa. You’d like to scratch but tong ariyo onge!
Read this and you’ll understand. Thank me later!
Maswali kwa @luther et al.
SEEING SOMEONE SCRATCH AN ITCH ‘MAKES YOU ITCHY TOO’
The British Journal of Dermatology
paper looked at whether images such as those of others scratching or ants crawling on skin, made people scratch.
The study of 30 people asked them how they felt looking at these and “non-itch” images - and found visual cues did provoke a “scratch response”.
Experts said the work could help
understand skin disorders.
Visual cues The participants in the study, overseen by researchers at Liverpool
John Moores University and the
University of Manchester, were
shown a range of images; insects
such as ants and midges on and off the skin, skin conditions or neutral images such as butterflies and healthy skin.
For each picture, people were asked how itchy they felt. The researchers also checked how often they scratched themselves while looking at the images.
It was found that visual cues did
provoke the sensation of itch in
people - and made them scratch.
And, in particular, it was watching
another person scratching - rather than seeing the cause of an itch - that made people feel itchy themselves.
Prof Francis McGlone, a cognitive
neuroscientist at Liverpool John
Moores University, who led the study, said: “The results suggest that, whereas the sensation of itch may be effectively transmitted by viewing others experiencing itch-related
stimuli on the body, the desire to
scratch is more effectively provoked by viewing others scratching.”
He added: "Our findings may help to improve the efficiency of treatment programmes for people suffering from chronic itch.
"Itch has far more serious
psychological consequences than people give it credit for.
“If you have chronic itch your life is blighted, but if you’re unable to
scratch that itch - or if you do
scratch it - it gets worse and worse.”
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/health-20445805
regular check on oil reservoir
…balls aeration ni muhimu, saa zingine unaskianga ni kama zimechemka ki mayai boiro inabidi unafanya manual air circulation
Fodder for the toonist… …
Cc @introvert Njoo uone mnusa kwapa
A strand of pubic hair ikishikana na a loose thread in a boxer inabidi.
:D:Daki mu guys are mad.vitu nasom hapa