My research data copiled over several years show that Happiest Men are married to ugly women. Ukitaka shida kwa maisha yako yote marry a beautiful woman alafu pesa zikutoke
Nonsense
He’s clearly on your side hun,you should team up:D:D
No girl thinks she’s ugly.
I heard that they fight for their husband no matter what juu akitoweka no other man will appreciate her ugliness
hahaha ugly women. I used to believe that once. So i convinced myself to hook up with an ugly black american. She had very good tabiaz …but sura ilikua mix ya kuku na panya.
That’s how i learned that dic needs to be turned on…kumbe dic haijui tabia. Dic needs boobs, face or a nice booty to get turned on. But she was so nice so i didn’t even tell her I’m leaving. I just left like naenda mall, changed my phone #, drove away and never went back. That was in 2010. To this day we’ve never met again. I hope she found a guy aki. Ugly women zii bro.
Generalizations galore.
I know a fat ugly mid sized woman who’s ferked by every willing ninja with a deek as the husband slaves away in Nairobi.
Ugly and beautiful are relative terms.
Remember; one man’s meat is another man’s poison, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, etc.
Kuna ka ukweli kamekukuna mahali …
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Sex is also a great trapper. If you sex an ugly woman once and enjoy the ferk, you will like her and always go back to her.
Beta ideologies walahi. If you’re a strong man the most beautiful woman will behave like a proper wife. I am a living testimony.
I see women of different shapes, sizes and looks getting snatched up, and I am sure their husbands find them just as beautiful. So can’t relate with this superficial talk.
Sounds like you are the type that has inner beauty.
Grateful women make the best wives, achana na stori ya aesthetics
Hakuna mambo na relative yule unaona ni ugly ni ugly.
Hapana I cant wife an ugly one
[QUOTE=“old monk, post: 2402033, member: 107”]
Hakuna mambo na relative yule unaona ni ugly ni ugly.
Hapana I cant wife an ugly one
[/QUOTE
The one you call ugly, someone else will call beautiful and marry…and vice versa.[/QUOTE]
No wonder mungich @Randy is always happy
My wife is beautiful na hasumbui
Only low self esteem betamales can settle for ugly wife…kumwaga ukiona manzi ameiva issa heavenly experience
Halafu watoto wako manze lasma wakuwe angelic
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D kila kitu sikuhizi ni beta na alpha…hata bibi…smh…btw beauty si kila kitu…some marry coz they suit each other…thats the most important