Ugandan MP Gunned Down...

Inna Lillah wa Inna Ileyhi Rajiun, a close business associate of mine, a great friend and mentor, the assassination happened a couple of hours ago. Allah amerehemu na atakabalie saum yake ya mwisho.

Arua Municipality Member of Parliament (MP), Ibrahim Abiriga has reportedly been shot near his home in Kawanda, Wakiso District.
Reports say, he was shot by two people who were riding on a boda boda. He was travelling in his Volkswagen car with his bodyguard who has also been shot.
Abiriga is one of the vocal National Resistance Movement MPs who supported the scrapping of the age limit from the Constitution in December last year.

http://www.monitor.co.ug/News/National/MP-Abiriga-NRM-Constitition-Kawanda-home-/688334-4602526-gpfkpx/index.html
[ATTACH=full]174934[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174935[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174936[/ATTACH]

Sad, RIP

[ATTACH=full]174938[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174938[/ATTACH]

Meanwhile In South Africa

[ATTACH=full]174940[/ATTACH]

he he he,hao soldiers are real cowards

Too bad. Would blame the power hungry fucktard Museveni but I don’t have all the facts. Personally if I were an MP and with good cash I would ride in an armored car.

There is a special place in heaven for big fat men who drive small bright coloured girly cars.

Shait!!! RIP!

Bana wee,samahani sikuwa nimeona post yako.

Mshaanza kulipia whatsapp?

:D:D,bado.
Maze hata kama ni gover kusaka ndoo hii hapana.

Is this the guy ? But i hear he presented bill to extend m7 rule.

Damn is that brain matter all over the dash. Kwani hao jamaa wa boda used an rpg. Shyiettt.
R.I.P

Remember the police spokesman gunned down in a Prado in the recent past? And now this? Museveni is clearly eliminating those he perceives would reveal uncomfortable details from the bush days after he retires.

South african thugs are on another level. Wao hulipua hadi ATMs na zinaenda without a trace

kichwa imecollapse kama balloon imedungwa