Ugandan Mother of 44 Children Named Most Fertile Woman in The World

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gO5KYyP6M1I

Ugandan Mother of 44 Children Named Most Fertile Woman in The World

A 40-year old Ugandan woman has been dubbed the country’s most fertile after it was reported that she has given birth to 44 children.
Mariam Nabatanzi has been nicknamed Nalongo Muzaala Bana (the twin mother that produces quadruplets) a nickname she has well-earned.
In 18 years, Mari am has given birth to six sets of twins, four sets of triplets, three sets of quadruples, as well as a few single births.
A gynecologist explains that her condition is most likely due to genetic predisposition to releasing multiple eggs in one cycle.
The genetic condition dates back to her father who sired 45 children all in sets of quintuplets, quadruples, twins and triplets.

Wah! That’s a home where you just don’t pop in at lunchtime.

Ni vile tu @Female Perspective hajajitambulisha kwa wanahabari.

Her libido as well must be on extra ordinary levels

That’s one genetic predisposition I do not want anywhere near me…

Has fiund seen this?

Knowing her predisposition she stills DFHKMBL

[SIZE=7]NO![/SIZE][SIZE=4] But he will say that Ugandans are not Africans[/SIZE]

This should not be allowed to happen. More than 2 kids aiiiiiiiiii…

Does she name them or give them numbers?

Asi! Kwani ko ngiti?

hapo swafi

Hapo sawa

What about the man? He is one hell of a f???ker

Amazing!I would like to have quads when ma tym kams

Damn right! New year, New baby!

She has normal sex like everyone, the problem was that her body rejected birthcontrol according to interviews I’ve seen.