Uganda cranes beaten like burukenge by Tunisia in Afcon. 99.7% of us will never see this country due to poverty

Yaani ata Uganda most of us will never see the light of day…

Best u can hope for is crossing the border na 50 metres alafu urudi. A single to and fro plan ticket on burukenge Kenya Airways will set u back 53,000kshs

Even Tanzania walilimwa na oga.

Why is this in Sex & Relationships?

U have 55,000 kshs to spend on a flight?

I doubt. Kwanza u look very poor with fuliza

Kama kuenda ocha imekushinda ur hovering around Nairobi like a FOOL on Christmas sembuse Uganda

Most of us live hand to mouth

Wages in the country are less than 100k for 99.7% of us. Kubali hali na wacha kusumbua

Yes. But I do have a farm.

Drive to Kampala once in a while like a man. It’s a very therapeutic thing to do. It takes not more than a full tank if you have a small car, and a light foot. You can find fairly good places to sleep for less than 2k a night. Food is also cheap.
With about 50k you’d use for that flight, utakuwa umekaa huko wiki moja na kusample vitu vingi. Kampala is alive 24hrs of the day. You choose what makes you happy.