Uganda Condemns EU Opposition to E.Africa Energy Project Says a Case of Neocolonialism

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6MqususHnQ

[SIZE=5]Uganda Condemns EU Opposition to E.Africa Energy Project Says a Case of Neocolonialism[/SIZE]

Generally, when EU says they don’t want and wont support some project in Africa, the project does not go far.

They don’t just “not support” they use their power underhandedly to ensure the project fails.

US/EU have official policies that explicitly state that its against their national interest for African countries with minerals to go past a certain level of wealth and food security.

The UG/TZ oil pipeline is a project that can very dramatically change UG/TZ income levels. US/EU can not allow this especially when UG just recently discovered gold worth billions $

Uganda must do all it can to see this project through. This is the same methods these white albino dogs have used to ensure we don’t mine our coal. The white man is a pile of shit.

Fuck the European cunts ,may they all die like the queen bitch for all we care .maumbwa hao

Wakwende maumbwa

God should wipe those cunts from the face of the earth.

I believe the project was given to total, a french company which I guess the eu can tell them to stop.

Uganda si inaweza endelea na non eu or us company ama?

Krakas need to go man, I hate them with a passion.

Nikikuwa president I will be doing projects with China, Russia, Iran and North Korea.

Anyone that the West and Europe hates.

Which bank will do the financing? Uganda waliringa wakasema wataenda na TZ. Wacha wakule bakheba yao. Ruto should talk with Museveni alete pipeline Kenya.

This is where East African Leadership, Politics and Policies really disgust me …

Kenya, which does not export any oil , previously had a crude oil refinery at Mombasa but halted operations in 2013 after plans for a $1.2 billion upgrade were abandoned on the advice of consultants who said it was not economically viable.

Why on , GOD’S earth could this valuable resource not be refined in Mombasa and the finished product sent back via pipelines to both Uganda and Tanzania…???

Millions of good jobs , Billions in savings , value addition and synergy…

But as usual , greed and dirty regional politics are at play …

Africans are truely their own worst Enemies …
Bure Kabisa …

Uncle Toms like @Simiyu22 support this.

Niko nyuma ya msito Ssebo. Asitishwe na hao homosexual. Awekee till number tuchangie hio project.
Meffi wao.