Ufisi 101

Hitting on girls in high end clubs is an art. It is like running a black op. When you visit a club and find many potential kungurus, the mission begins. You don’t get laid on the first or second visit. You take time to learn the dynamics of that club. Three visits in, you will have an idea of the regular girls, and you avoid them. The main reason why you take two or three times to bang from a club is to avoid the local girls a.k.a whores. You take the first two or three visits to study the club and note the girls to avoid. Once you know the modus operandi of the club, you are good to go. Normal girls go out on Fridays/Saturdays. You can significantly reduce your chances of landing a hooker/slut by avoiding weekdays and focusing on Fridays/Satos. Any kunguru you get on a weekday is most likely a whore. Happy hunting

Normal girls go out on Fridays/Saturdays. You can significantly reduce your chances of landing a hooker/slut by avoiding weekdays and focusing on Fridays/Satos.

What are the chances of landing a part timer (Those whores ,men n women, that only open shop on the weekend) ?
So, it either u land a full timer of a part timer, lakini wote kitu moja.

I said “reduce” not “eliminate”. You can’t eliminate such a risk. You can only reduce it by following my manual and using protection

Your theory has reduced nothing.

and when he lands a part timer he will not know what hit him when the truth comes out since he will go in believing he has separated the chaff from the grain

Mwambie hata theory huwa tofauti na real application

Mko na ujinga sana… mtu mzima unatoka shughuli kwenda bar kuokota vitu hujui unaturingia umeangukia na wote ni mapokoste?

So where did you copy paste from this time around.

From my research every woman is a wh***, only terminologies change e.g. Salon, rent, taxi fare etc. So this theory is useless.

Your mother!

Wewe mturandom lazima maisha yako ni boring sana. Mavi wewe

It’s forbidden to use insult villagers using their mother or wife.

Niaje sponge Bob?

He said alk women are prostitutes which includes their mother.

Yaani you clubhop looking for lanyes when you can get them at your own residence?

On Point …
And avoid the "Popular " spots …put some variety in the locales that you “hunt” …

[ATTACH=full]144200[/ATTACH]

For those of you in the Eastlands / Utawala Area , … ROXYs and Tripple O are a good hunting ground on Saturdays …
Avoid the “Commercial Looking” Slay Queen Wannabes and focus on the younger “fresh meat” … [ usually hanging out in pairs or small groups …

Happy Hunting …!!
:D:p:D