UFC 259 Mambo Byad

My two favourite fighters will be at UFC 259 and I just can’t wait. Israel the last style bender Adesanya is without doubt the 2nd best (in my opinion the best) kilo for kilo fighter in the world. Whether stepping up the weight class to take on Polish Power was a good idea only time will tell. His deadliest attribute is his speed and agility and I am not sure if he will be able to retain both if he succesfully adds on the weight needed to fight at that division.
My second favourite fighter is Amanda the lioness Nunes. Man I know she is a lesbian and I know she is not the prettiest girl in the world but goddamn she turns me on big time. I don’t even know how Megan summoned up the courage to get in the octagon with Amanda. She will be mercilessly mauled in round 1 with a very vicious knockout. This is probably the worst mismatch of the night. I’m not even sure if I want to watch the punishment that will be dished out.

Bro. This forum is full of numbnuts who don’t watch UFC. Tuko kama just 5 UFC fans. The rest of the conventional guys are busy following sissy sports like football. Back to the topic:

Adesanya is good, but not that good. He almost lost to Gastelum, an average skilled middleweight and a small middleweight at that. I doubt he will handle Jan’s power knowing that he has been knocked out before in the UFC. I have a feeling that he will get his first L in the UFC for underestimating Jan’s power. He got rocked by a small middleweight, so if Jan connects, it is lights out. Jan by knockout.

I normally don’t care about the womens’ divisions because she-males rule them. I feel that they should be tested for testosterone to ensure that they aren’t men hiding in women’s bodies and denying actual women a chance to compete. If you doubt, you will notice a higher than normal percentage of gay women fighters which isn’t normal.

i have always said no one is beating Khabib and Nunes for the next 5 years. Nunes is a beast. UFC made me respect womens fights , madem wanapigana blood all over not the WWE bullshitt. i have always underated Adesanya but after beating Romero and affirming by taking out Costa nilikubali style bender ako level yake. i still dont like the way he disrespects Jones Bones hata kama Bones last 3 fights have been pathetic disputed wins unlike his earlier fights. naskia rematch ya Nganou na Stipe is coming soon i still dont think Nganou can beat Stipe

Got my alarm on starting with early prelims @ 2 in the morn ! My bout’s on gastellum and the Nigerian nightmare to take home the bag …ufc 258 !!

Btw there’s an interview he did talking about Jones being stupid for switching weights talking smack how he wasn’t playing the game right haha

I’m not sure if Polish power can match Adesanya’s skill. But all that will depend on how well Adesanya carries the extra weight around. To knock out someone you must hit them first. It’s not that easy to hit Adesanya. It will be skill vs power and I have my money on skill every single time. Well Khabib retired, so no one is beating him ever.
It’s same thing in Stipe vs Ngannou (skill vs power). Ngannou may be the hardest puncher in UFC, but you have to land that punch first. And landing a punch on Stipe is no easy task. I’ll be supporting Ngannou if this rematch goes down, but I don’t see it ending any different from the first one.

Khabib will be back soon wacha pesa ipunguke na aanze kuboeka

Gastellum’s bagged it already

I didn’t have much appetite for 258. Usman - Burns is not a very exciting Main event. But it’s decent so far. Burns is getting punished. Fight ended before I could send this.

These West Africans are scary though. Usman, Israel and Ngannou. If Francis wins against Stipe and Israel wins against Jan then all the belts from middle-weight to Heavyweight will be in West African hands.
Romantic motherfuckers, the women say. Seems they are right. Right after whooping a man he sends salams to his wife and tells her “Dzaddy’s coming home with your favourite shiny belt.” Savage yet romantic.

Told ya’ll …Usman and Gastellum had it locked in

Israel killed it the day he said ‘my dick is a belt I tie it around my waist’ after knocking out Romero :D:D:D

gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I want to see a rematch between Conor and Khabib.

I think it’s going to break all records again.

UFC have finally posted this masterpiece by Adesanya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PGWrITsxPw

The aura around Conor died when he got his ass thoroughly whooped by Dustin. Also no matter how many times you repeat that fight, Khabib will win it.

Ningependa Adesanya atandikwe for once apunguze mdomo lakini sioni his streak ending anytime soon. Style Bender is just too fast. As for the women ningependa kuona iyo sura mbaya ya that midget Nunes being used to wipe the floor.

I can’t blame them to be honest. Sometimes you watch UFC unaona msee anatandikwa kama amechoka mpaka inakuharibia siku.

Hahaha, I was over-confident on Adesanya winning but as fight night (fight morning for us here in vumbistan) gets closer I am feeling fearful for him. I still think he will win, but there’s something Chael Sonnen said that that’s getting me worried cause it’s the truth. Jan just needs to land one punch and it’s lights out. My counter argument was going to be that yes, but you need to land a clean one which is not so easy with easy. But Chael reminded us that Jan has 25 minutes to land it, and it will be in smaller ring with not us much space for Izzy to move around. I’ve been shitting my pants for Izzy since then. But then again, I don’t think Jan has ever gone 5 rounds in MMA. If he allows it to go past 15 minutes, then Izzy wins. At least that’s how am comforting myself.
As for Amanda, I’m afraid this will be a beat down. She is the best woman fighter on the planet.Actually scrap that. She is the best fighter on the planet. If am Megan and I win one round. I’ll be proud of myself. I honestly think Amanda should retire. There’s no one left to fight.