UFC 226 Cormier vs Miocic

Itakuwa moto. Pia Ngannou vs Derrick Lewis, ndovu wawili. Miocic will ragdoll and wipe the floor with Cormier. Cormier akishinda nitajua heavyweight ni walkover kwa mzito Jon Jones Bones.
NB: Jon Jones is the baddest MF I have ever watched. That crackhead laid waste all the GOATS like amateurs.

Itakua what time na channel gani ndio sisi birrionaires tuna amazon stick plus mobdro tuwatch?

“Miocic will ragdoll and wipe the floor with Cormier” Really Cormier sio mtoto this was an Olympic wrestler ! My frien If this chap takes you down it;s almost guaranteed game over he will seriously smother you. I know Miocic has a killer right jab so in this fight niko 50/50 love them both.
As for John Bones He is one gifted Mofo don’t know any body else with a higher fight IQ the aussie Whittaker is a close second, but as usual with such gifted chaps they have so many demons ! As one fan told him in press conference " You are like Kanye West, we love your work but it’s hard to be a fan "

Tuko world cup sai
Meffi wewe

Jones is the best fighter I have ever seen fighting. Whitaker alikam tu juzi. Jones makes legendary fighters look average, including Cormier who he beat TWICE. Whataker is just a lucky mofo on a winning streak, and his luck will run out soon.

Tafuta links kule reddit huwezi kosa.

Junkie unasumbua

Boss 21-4-0 is no luck heshimu Whitaker ! As for Cormier dosen’t matter how many belts he holds he will always be in Jones shadow, JJ knows how to use his reach like no one else dsent matter if the fought twice or 10 times he will always beat Cormier !
There was talk about a Brock vs Jones fight hope it happens !

Jones is lighter, but kama Frank Mir, Overeem na Velasquez beat Lesner, Jones will submit him. Jones ni mnyama. Halafu I like the way he improvises. First round ni kusoma game plan na fighting style ya msee, then he starts picking him apart. Figure this, Cormier is an Olympic verified wrestler, but Jones outwrestled Cormier. How do you explain that? Halafu ujue most heavyweights have bad cardio, wanachoka haraka. Huwezi compare cardio ya Miocic na ya Jones. DC is too fat.

Finally got a chance to see UFC 226 Cormier vs Miocic , had crazy week busy as hell and trying to avoid all matters UFC incase i heard a spoiler , Anyway Im here to see u swallow ur words on Cormier !!! as for Ngannou vs Derrick Lewis what a waste of time !