UDAku party: When it rains, it pours Wadau

[MEDIA=facebook]224865787558662/posts/5608357095876144[/MEDIA]

Ona sasa MADVD…
[MEDIA=twitter]1534784956890849280[/MEDIA]

Tupatane kwa debe…

There’s no honor among thieves

It’s everyone for himuselif.
See the adverts airing on Citizen for Moses Kuria. There is nowhere he has mentioned JSKS or Kenya kwisha gava.

There was supposed to be zoning uko western. They let MaDVD’s ANC have candidates and a few from Weta’s party. UDA should just keep off western.

i warned y’all JSKS will head opposition very fast

Raila will never be PORK

Wagwitu.
JSKS is handing it to @Baaba bolebole…

Labda waibe

si

juzi ulisema unataka baba akuwe rais …leo unaruka tena

Thìnurìa peacefully wacha fujo.

MaDVD and Weta messed up big time when they sold themselves to the highest bidder without internalizing the fine print.
Now it’s when they’re waking up from slumber, only to find that UDA has fielded upto their villages. And I don’t expect Ruto to back down, so unfortunately these guys are drowning themselves fast in irrelevancy and political has-beens.
That is unless he decides to tackle UDA head-on.
Doubt he can do that though.

Nakuru is UDA zone, labda uongee za Western

LootAll stayed awake , way late inbthe night scheming, untill he over-schemed. Those days when we used to be told how uncle DP LootAll can swim in rua and come out smelling nice are long gone. Atleast we can breathe now.
Ushuhuda siku hizi hakuna.

[MEDIA=twitter]1534209808492027905[/MEDIA]

Mwana wa Hannah atafinywa makei na afukuzwe na kina Farouk kibet mbio akikosa hiyo 70%… He will become the object of ridicule na kina Sudi hadi ajitoe hiyo government incase they happen to form it which they won’t

Kweli gabisa…Some time back I said somewhere here the guy started too early and burned out by the time REAL Campaign started.

[MEDIA=twitter]1534900958244782080[/MEDIA]

Akina @spear wanted to choke me… :D:D:D

I will go back to Uhuru comments in 2018 when he started calling Ruto and his followers Tanga Tanga…

He said:
Nyinyi mna tanga tanga hapa na pale mkifikiria hatuwezi campaign?..Ngoja tu, saa bado!

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta Is A Political Genius.... - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

[ATTACH=full]443737[/ATTACH]

‏‏‎