[MEDIA=twitter]1662886226058158098[/MEDIA]
I hate zakayo for his tax.
Ameanza kuingilia freelancers
System ya majambass has never made more sense than it does currently. In fact, moi may soon be a saint.
Seems like the conditions are ripe for massive plunder… :D:D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1662886690204131330[/MEDIA]
Anus lickers @sani @Titty Twister @Berlin Oxford @Kennedy Maina @Karoga @Kalenjin101 some anus licking required here
Mt. Kenya Politicians at it again. UDA doormats per excellence.
Kuna venye naweza track down freelancers adi awapate walipe?
Aka conmen wa TAX ? Hamlipi Tax wacha my friend panya routers hamna bahati.
WTF! Jambas will run this country down in one year,
By focusing on payment rails
Freelancers wanapatana aje na zakayo?
Hebu tuchanue how tuzibe hio loophole upesi…
I am talking mainly about online freelancers
How they receive money. Zakayo anakazaa hio kamba.
Ndo unaulizwa how?
Government can easily do that by asking online market place companies to file VAT returns. Then it becomes the responsibilities of those companies to tax hustlers using that platform
You don’t understand. Some of us don’t even work for specific marketplace companies. We have direct clients that’s ends us money straight to our mpesa. Some online market companies are even legal in their own countries because their services arent exactly legal. So am wondering how the government can force such to remit
How do they send money to MPESA? There must be a go between. For example, World remit.
Zakayo can easily toughen financial regulations in kenya to affect this.
I could be wrong, but hapo ndio naona tukielekea.
Hehehehe, alishaanza kitambo sana. World Remit - Technology - Kenya Talk
Sahi venye sina job nimeingia blogging. Naona adsense na zakayo watanifinya.
Hii ni upus.
Si heri niwe mwizi basi
Man must eat