I remember them hurling insults at me. Telling me that I need to make better decisions when I was mourning Babas victory being stolen. Right now I see the same hustlers hurting big time after all subsidies being removed. Right now I am over it and I don’t care much. I don’t feel anything when I hear them say that their kids are at home bcz they can’t afford school fees without subsidies. Baba had a plan to seal loopholes of corruption and give you free education. Instead you voted based on hate of Uhuru and Baba. Hate in your heart will consume you too. Never do anything based on hate and revenge like Zakayo mtoza ushuru. Electricity is going up by 78% in April. Investors are leaving due to high cost of electricity. I hate to be the one to say I told you so. For me, my conscience is clear and even if people are suffering, I am not bothered. I did right by my country and country men and women. I was part of the solution and I have photos of the ballot I cast for Baba, to remind me of that. For us we mourned and moved on. Reality is dawning on UDA supporters now. It’s hurting to realize that you were duped but the famous Kenyan adage accept and move on is going to be your mantra for as long as Zakayo holds the scepter. I wish you well my fellow Kenyans. May God give you patience and peace. May God comfort you. In Azimio we are now OK but for you the pain of betrayal is just starting to dawn on you. Poleni Lakini and we in Azimio wish you a quick recovery. God bless Kenya.
tuko na watoto wengi na hatulipi tax, hatuna exports, io gharama ya elimu kwa watoto wetu italipiwa na nani?
Tugege wamenyamaza.
If you believe this ata malaya za 150 wako afathali… shenzi Sana sheboon
smh niliuza ng’ombe kusomesha gombe
Most UDA folks (read Kikuyus and kalenjins) understand that it will take time to heal this nation on an economic front while on the other hand watu wa Azimio we expected you to keep ranting but we do understand that you had drunk the cool-aid and all the propaganda that Baba was only awaiting the swearing in. Lazima mtapiga kelele not remembering that it has just been some few months that this admin has been at the helm. 2027 Kenya kwanza will be unstoppable. Rome wasn’t built in a day so all this guilt tripping agenda will never work. To top it all hizi maandamano zenu are bringing back very bitter memories of 2017/2018 and you can be sure that we will defend this govt from anarchists till the end.
Take all the time you need bruh. Take all the time you need. Living in denial is part of the grieving process. You voted a charlatan and can’t stand to admit that you were too dumb to see through all the bullshit. Your man had no plan for the economy except to loot it. It’s true now six months in and it will be true 5-10-15-20 years if he will be the one at the helm.
God grant us life to see 2027. I am here for it but I won’t hold my breath about any economy getting turned around as long as that your joker is there. Personally I am good, the economy doesn’t affect me one way or the other. So it can go to the dogs for all I care but majority of your UDA supporters can’t say the same and I betcha they’ll be the main people who will be in mandamano so get ready to kill them
you might be right but why are you crying? enjoy your abroad life and remember to send remittance.
Duh!!! By the 2 billion that goes to corruption EVERY DAY!
Panay hii term tugege humanisha nini tafasali
Sahi tungekuwa tunakula elfu sita every month. Unakula lunch na una tip waiters and waitress na Kenya inaendelea
Okuyu term for brain dead people who can easily be swayed to do anyone’s bidding.
Sandsana. Noted.