uchafu

dirt[ATTACH=full]21195[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D niccurs about to tag someone in the next! betcha regret sharing that story, huh?

Salon now open.

Salon has been open for a long time boss. We just moved from the hair drier to the massage bench…

reminds me of the skid marks story in this village :D:D:D:D:D

nothing goes in between the cheeks:D:D:D:D:D leaving shit everywhere wiping toilet paper in the dustbin huyu ni primitive

Hii ni hekaya kwani when she was dating this brother she did not notice this things.

Seriously does she expect people’s opinions to react? Negative energy.

It’s either you go between the damn cheeks or no other choice. Isn’t cleanliness next to Godliness?

Y’all guys don’t stoop to her level

@Nananimpa aka cherotich, njoo hapa

:smiley: it begins

How did she survive while dating…

Nananimpa

I wonder if they do the 69? :(:(:frowning: terrible just terrible

Where’s the family guy puke gif when u need it :frowning: :frowning:

[ATTACH=full]21205[/ATTACH]
@Purr_27 There you go.

:wink: phewks …

don’t sing the song summer of 69 in your house ma’am

Bull crap story.

Thats not my story. My guy is not even close to that woman’s story. But it shows what we go through in the name of love.