U.S IN SHAME

Wakizirusha tunazikamata.

Syria intercepted many of 100+ missiles launched at its civilian, military objects

I thought Trump said the missiles will be coming in fast and new. Only to be captured by soviet era air defenses.

Na S400 bado zina warm

Fuck nato and Trump

https://www.rt.com/news/424103-100-missiles-launched-at-syria/

Cc @patco

What evidence do you have to claim they were captured?

That is just propaganda by Russia Today.

They intercepted 71 out of 103.

Give me your truth courtesy of CNN

Besides, Russian intelligence had warned the Syrians to evacuate targets 4 days ago.

https://mobile.nytimes.com/2018/04/13/world/middleeast/trump-strikes-syria-attack.html

The assault was twice the size and hit two more targets than a strike that Mr. Trump ordered last year against a Syrian military airfield. Launched from warplanes and naval destroyers, the burst of missiles and bombs struck Syria shortly after 4 a.m. local time on Saturday.
They hit three of Mr. Assad’s chemical weapons facilities: a scientific research center in greater Damascus that was used in the production of weapons, and two chemical weapons facilities west of Homs, one of which was used for the production of the nerve agent sarin and the other was part of a military command post, said Gen. Joseph F. Dunford Jr., the chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff.

Those buildings were abadoned 4 days ago, the attacks have zero impact on syria’s fight againist the terrorists

I hope none of the missiles killed any Russian coz I don’t want to live in a nuclear winter. STAGI. Lakini I am not too sure about CNN or BBC/SKY when it comes to reporting facts. CNN is quite fucking useless sometimes. Last I checked, according to CNN, Kenya is a "hot bed of terrorism. These days, the guys spend the whole day gossiping about Trump and his prostitutes. You only need to watch CNN for a few days to realize they are masters of progressives propaganda.

RT claim this and CNN claim that. Pentagon have issued a press statement claiming the mission was a success. so what is what??? Until we have unbiased news from a credible source, all is grey.

What’s Al Jazeera reporting?
Remember they are one of the reasons Qatar is being fought for being an alternative independent media.

poorly planned and executed coz it was brought forward to foreshadow release of comey’s book.

Trump is a dolt. He thinks missiles are dicks.

Trump ndie baba Yao, what obama couldn’t do in 8 years, he’s done in a year… :smiley:

q
what?

¿¿¿¿

Trump is a dickhead of course. Hata labda alirusha tumissile bila war heads watu waache kushinda wakimfinya makende apigane. Wale wako RT wabadilishane notes na wale wako cnn / bbc/france 24, halafu wote sasa wote wasikize Aljazeera na NHK, presstv. Halafu wa-disregard everything wajipange na NTV/citizen na KTN

The US, UK and France come together and claim they are acting in the interests of the international community.
Russia,Turkey and Iran also come together against the efforts of the other three in Syria.
Who gave some the right to claim they are the international community and not others?

keep your dense thinking and questions to yourself

If we wanted ujinga tungewatch churchill

W

With the current hostilities, do you think the World Cup in Russia will be a success?
I foresee England and France failing to send their teams arguing they can’t guarantee their safety.
And be sure a host of other European countries will follow suit.
(Bookmark this comment for future reference Bingwa).
Oh, I forgot to add the mighty US didn’t qualify.

You’re becoming extremist:D:D:D:D

Kama Trump ni mwanaume he should direct his sidewinders and tomahawks to any Russian target.

The day he does that i will know he has balls of steel.