U.S Army LGBTQIA+

Biden’s America.

[MEDIA=twitter]1392645658386046977[/MEDIA]

America went to the dogs the moment mzito trump was done dirty.

U.S. itapigwa kichapo cha mbwa very soon

Islamists are enjoying this. Siku hizi ata TV shows and movies are not worth watching.

There is nothing wrong with the ad. Muache ushamba, let people be.

Tombwer mcoondur porepore ghaseer bila kutuletea values za homosexuals hapa.fala sana

Muikamba nimekupiga ten nill kwa hio post ingine ukaona unifuate hapa? Pokea sweeps bila kusumbua sereee.

Wakamba ni watu bure sanaaa. I have repeated it.

Kwani wewe ni kabila gani noogle hii?

CIA and US army will be very weak in a few years if mzee Biden keeps on listening to “woke” idiots.
In the CIA ad the latino woman kept talking about feminism and her mental problems:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpJDnyZqfLw
[ATTACH=full]364118[/ATTACH]

I can bet you’re atheist !!!

No, i am not. I am just mature enough to respect other people’s choices as long as their choices dont infringe my rights. Thats what makes America one of the greatest nations on the planet.

Gone are the days when wars were won by having boots on the ground. Siku izi wars are won by techlonogical firepower. The US Army even with just 100 soldiers can level Kenya in less than 20 seconds.

Then why are there US army personnel in Afghanistan? When Trump and now Biden want to withdraw the troops top military generals and pentagon officials are resisting.
And to be able to spy on other countries you still need ppl on the ground.

am a little bit baffled, probably you could enlighten me - i don’t know of any religion that doesn’t condemn homosexuality , please open my eyes

Boss, wewe baki hapo na religion yako. Religion is the opium of the poor an wenye kubebewa akili. I operate on a higher level than following some foolish ‘commandments’ written in some funny scriptures. As long as what u do does not directly or indirectly harm me or my kin i couldn’t give 2 shits about it. Kila mtu abanje kivyake.

I vibrate on social harmony, individual responsibility and communal morality.

They need a ‘presence’ in the middle east to control oil, opium and influence geopolitics in the middle east. They are not there to fight an active war. Mimi I was talking about active full-out war. Man-to-man,no-holds-barred, kaendee kaendeee…then you will realize boots on the ground mean nothing

[ATTACH=full]364157[/ATTACH]

Bado watatuma troops. Right now the only way to get total destruction is through nuclear weapons.
We have seen Obama and Trump use drones and still they were unable to completely finish terrorist organizations.
Even those ads shows us they still need alot of troops and spies.

your reply defiantly is not anchored on "social harmony, individual responsibility and communal morality~ you sound very angry plus those virtues you’ve mentioned resonate more with atheists rather than religion - that’s why i asked if you are one .

Silly MAGAT you will be posting CIA videos for the next 4 years :smiley: