Typical Netflix ga.yness even where it doesn't apply.

Juzi nilikuwa nimeboeka. Nikaona ka documentary kanakaa sawa about video games revolution and history and video game technology through the years.

Kanaanza vizuri kamzungu kanasema… I invented this and that…

Na mimi nakubaliana… aaaaah okay kumbe ni wewe uliunda hio?

Mwingine akasema I invented atari… mwingine akaongezea… Hi there, I am the Japanese inventor of the top game on earth blah blah blah…

By minute 15 Netflix huwa wanajua, that they have warmed you up and it’s time to slap you with a good dose of Obama wokeness.

Wakaeka kale ka music very sad… kisha mumama muzee akatokea…

“Hi my name is Becky Heinemann, my friends call me Becky and my enemies call me Rebecca. I participated in the Atari competion of 1980 blah blah blah!”

“Video games are my life and passion…”

She looks like a nerd. Nangoja kuskia she invented PS1 ile ya Bukusu na Captain Francis wa cyber yule alipapasa mkundu ya @Mzee mzima …

“I have played video games all my life!”

Nangoja kuskia Madame Becky’s great innovation and discovery and technical coding ingenuity …

“Video games helped me escape a dark phase in my life…”

Nikasema okay. Well and good. Go on tell me more madam Becky.

" You see I was born a woman but in a man’s body! Video games helped me to transition from a young man into a confident trans-woman…"

Mathafuaka!!! Ni kuzima hio nonesense haraka iwezekanavyo… haraka upesi kabla Obama aanze kuongea. Unajua documentary zote za Netflix after the Trans-woman finishes her speech Obama is never too far behind with his ga.y njaruo lectures!

Which is then followed by a lecture on white supremacy.

So anyway nikawachia hio series hapo na ndio nikaona the latest year 2021 Range Rover.

Gari mzuri sana hii. Usiulize kuhusu bei kama hununui.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBQlKwZnIFA

Netflix iko tu hivo. Btw ni how much, I can save and coup one? Nimechoka na transit bana.
[ATTACH=full]395841[/ATTACH]

Buttco kwa nini unajiongelesha kama wazimu

c obama ana bibi na watoto ,why doez he push the ghey agenda as u say?

Sasa @Bibi Ya Franco amefanya nini?

You can always go and watch KBC

Liberals wamehijack culture. Best you can do is vote with your wallet. Watch none woke things from Asia

Actually you raise a very good point : Why isn’t KBC as good as the others in the west ?

A fantastic point, because what happened to KBC is what is happening in Hollywood today which is GOVERNMENT INTERFERENCE.

POLITICAL OVERREACH!!!

In the 1950s the govt went hunting for communists in Hollywood. The McCarthy committee. They cancelled so many actors and directors and nearly killed and bankrupted Hollywood.

For close to 20 years Hollywood was operating as a broke shell until blaxploitation films inspired a new generation of filmmakers e.g Scorsese , John Carpenter and Coppola. All because of politicians!

KBC pia iliharibiwa na govt interference just like Obama is interfering with Hollywood affairs today.

You interfere with the independence of Art and you will ruin it completely.

KBC used to produce some pretty good shit believe it or not. When it was known as VOK. They used to produce very hard hitting documentaries, far better than BBC back then.

Kuna jamaa alikuwa amepost old videos pale youtube but alifunga hio channel.

There was an old clip where a mzungu asks Nairobians on the street, is Jomo Kenyatta a tyrant?

Manze the replies were the most hilarious crap you will ever see on TV. They weren’t insulting serikali, they were just funny but of course… the authorities did not find it funny at all.

KBC went from hosting live music shows similar to Tusker Project Fame with live audiences and top performers… to putting out silliness like Vitimbi not to annoy “the system”.

And KBC died and it has never recovered.

Do you know why Hollywood is based in California?

Filmmakers were actually running as far away as possible from the corrupt leaders in Washington D.C … but alas govt has infiltrated hollywood yet again.

The FBI is actually checking to see the levels of white supremacy in movies. The problematic filmmakers have been gagged or rather “cancelled”.

When Jomo and later Moi interfered with media independence, financial sponsors walijiondoa wote.

Which is why you see old timers like Ojwang died poor. Is removing money truly the answer? Hapo sijui.

(If you watched kbc in the 80s and 90s there were only a handful of local advertisers : Omo, tusker, kasuku, kimbo, bidco, Kq.

Today citizen tv can run 15 whole minutes of adverts but the problem is that SK Macharia is keeping all the money to himself while his workers live in slums.)