Types of Kenyan Ladies

1. Village Girl.
    This is the type of woman who might be either in the village or the city with a heavy village hangover. She wears long skirts, maxi dresses and prefers nduma or githeri to bread for breakfast. She cannot tell the difference between an omelette and chapati, but you still love her anyway. Be careful, this is the type who can easily sleep with the neighbour, just because he makes her laugh! She’s very cheap!
  2. Socialite.
    She is most likely a high school or college dropout with a fake accent. She comes across as trashy and wears expensive outfits that you obviously did not buy. Sexy to her means exposing her fundamentos, no wonder ‘Team Mafisi’ would love her. She is often empty-headed, extravagant and the god of gold diggers.
  3. Church girl.
    Her father is a pastor, her mum a deaconess and she probably leads prayers and choir in church. She is fairly decent, a tad bit disciplined, but such a huge bore. She’s a teetotaller who thinks people sin at parties, you obviously can’t take her out coz ‘God is watching’. She’s too rigid and the only time she has come close to intimacy is when she’s dreaming. Your outing is restricted to movies, picnics or walks at Uhuru park. She won’t let you kiss her coz that is sinful. However, the one time you corner and touch where she has never been touched, her wall will come trumbling down like a house of cards
  4. Mother girl.
    This type wants to settle down after 3 months of dating and lectures you on everything. She has issues on the type of friends you keep, your diet, how you use the toilet, how you squeeze the toothpaste tube. She literally changes into your mother. She’s high-handed and reminds you why she’s the best thing to ever happen in your life. This one will even put trackers in your phone just to know where you are at all times. She also calls you after every 30 mins
  5. Rachet.
    She’s a typical hood girl. She’s a party animal, very pretty and troublesome. She’s the type of woman your your friends want a piece of. She is bad news, but daamn! Everytime she goes down on you, the gates of heaven are flung open Whenever you try breaking up with her, she will send you a nude and the boiling rush of your blood will thrust you right back into her arms. Talking of nudes, your friends have her nudes too!
  6. Miss independent.
    She has a good job, a sound education and everything is working out for her. She does not want children because they will derail her career path and expects you to understand. She does not need your money and dates you because it’s what the society expects She only hangs out in expensive restaurants, drinks fine wine or aged whiskey, is eloquent and well groomed. This chick is not a wife material since she spent too many years in school that she forgot how to cook, cannot do basic house chores and only dates men of her class She is awfully boring in bed, and you better be careful with her hair because it costs her a fortune at the salon
  7. The desperate one.
    This one does not even know what she wants in life. She is the type you will invite for a weekend at your house and she carries a suitcase, then refused to leave. She would take a loan or drain her savings to finance your extravagant life She is desperate for your attention and love and would even fake pregnancy or deliberately get knocked up to force you into marriage.
  8. The sponsee.
    You might be a decade or more older than her, but her young succulent body helps to suppress your ageing hormones. She performs judo for you between the sheets, in turn, you pay her rent and maintain her lifestyle Chances are, you are not the only sponsor and she has a younger boyfriend somewhere. Well, you have a wife too, so just take care of yourselves.
    [ATTACH=full]444689[/ATTACH]

Also types of Kenyan ladies.

[ATTACH=full]444693[/ATTACH]

1. The Nymphomaniac
    This is the one whose blood is always rushing all the time full of sex thirsty hormones. Her daily dose includes having sex 4 times a day. If she cant have it she becomes crazy and cant function. She will be the type of girl who you have dicked for the last 4 hours but she still wants more. Chances are your friends and people around you have already dipped their tools into her cookie jar. Dating such will lead you to an early grave.

Must be @ChifuMbitika mumama mwenyewe wa guild.

Maxi dress ndiyo nini sasa siyo Kila MTU akona umama kama @Baby Panay na @PHARMACY

Not necessarily …
This kind of woman keeps you on your toes … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]444727[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444728[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444729[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444730[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444731[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444732[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]444735[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444736[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444737[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444739[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444740[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444741[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444742[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444743[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444744[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444745[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444746[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444747[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444748[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444749[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]444750[/ATTACH]

Hakuna mwanamke miss independent in a male-female dating dynamic. Hiyo sahau. It doesn’t matter how much money a bitch has she expects you to pay for 80%+ of the shiett you do together. Those with successful careers still try to seduce their bosses. Miss independent is a myth, she does not exist.

If a bitch says that she pays her own bills, that’s being an adult. Its not an achievement.

Kweli kabisa they all end up asking for monetary favours

Fungua roho

Its basic re’d p’ill knowledge, chapter 1.

Women are hypergamous by default. A woman earning 250k will never marry a man earning 50k. She might shag him for a while, and then the affair or short-lived marriage will end. She will end the relationship/marriage because it is her nature to be provided for/dependent. Her only viable options will be guys earning 250k and up. Those are the only men who will be able to pin her down long-term because she depends on them. The higher the difference in earnings between the man and the woman, the less likely she is to leave.

Hawa nymphos wanakuwanga wabaya banae. I see men wishing for women who are obsessed with siex nasema hawa hawajawahi patana na nymphos. Nymphos can make you hate yourself!

mwenye ameeka thread ya pics after that asande omwami

Hiyo ni @Bingwa Scrotum

Men tend to think they really love sex, until they meet a nympho. Ata awe mrembo namna gani you will quickly get tired.

@Malong yor :
Missing is the Exotic Local …

These are locals of foreign decent … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]444823[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]444824[/ATTACH]

Sandi Sana daktari

Leteni hekaya za vile nymphos ziliwafanyia mkajichukia

It always good to review your content b4 posting. Hapa ulikuwa uhuru park ama?

They are pink and wet on the inside of whatever