Two Things ..and they ARE All Important

1. My 125kg najilisha na zinanifaa… nikipewa zako hamsini tumbo itaniuma. Zako hamsini labda hata utakufa before me …zaidi na la msingi, ALLAH (swt) huchagua Siku ya mja kufa

2. Sincerely I support Uhuru. He is a nice guy. I just don’t like people on his team. And it pains me to hear ati 400 Chinese are coming in to work in the Madaraka express. I would excuse 50… mostly for the engineers and locomotives drivers. 400? Kwani tuna trains ngapi. Ka ni security tuna police, AP, and NYS. Hizo area zote wanakujia tunajiweza. I think mtu analet down prezzo. My president hawezi kubali this type of arrangement. Not the Uhuru I know.

13 Likes

For once @Bingwa Scrotum I agree with you. Kamwana yuko tu sawa mtu nyang’au hapo ni Bill Machozi.

We are colonised, period

wanaleta wachinku hadi wakuosha choo!, sisi kwisha…

Most of the chinese come with interns to learn that’s why the numbers increase to hundreds .And their government caters for them .So technically they ain’t really stealing your job they are learning

But I do agree they should take in more locals especially for higher posts

they are learning at whose expense? Kenyans are foolish and will auction their country for a song

Mbuzi ni mbuzi tu.
[ATTACH=full]112783[/ATTACH]

You mean they bring us this technology and come to learn the same huku kwetu. Cunt they do it from their end?

Mbuzi imetokea wapi?

MATHAAIS DO YOU TRADE-IN YOUR IQ FOR KTalk CREDITS EVERYTIME YOU LOG IN?

Na vile wako na trains mob Kwao?

I only like that it gets to you.

Niwache, unanizidishia migraine

They have such a huge population full of experts .They obviously can’t get places in china that’s why interns come to Africa to learn .

And next time utaachwa na your bae ukitumia “cunt” instead of “can’t” atathani umemtusi:D:D

Poa mwari for the ka lesson:D

:D:D:D aki lakini wewe mchokozi you just can’t let people be lazima you try to poke them .Hadi unapeana migrains :smiley:

So hiyo last bit inafaa kuwa joke, ju iko so lame …ni disabled

Kawasaki Chaiman kwa Ruto alikukataza uoe? ama alikukamulia Bibi? braari noogle

Just correcting a typo he had made. Its an injoke not for everybody

Na watu wetu watalearn when?

We just boycott using the trains