Si this place will make Ruaka look like a slum [ATTACH=full]36566[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]36567[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]36568[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]36569[/ATTACH] .
Ruaka is a slum
Ooh, I didn’t know. Si kwa Birrionaires wa Ktalk.
Birrionaires thrive on slums
Ruaka ni gishagi sir wa meni
They should construct a Police/GSU/AP camp hapo kando
It will have the reverse effect actually. Make Ruaka grow from a slum to an expensive middle class town.
Ruaka is no slum . it was a gishagi never been a slum the construction of the northern bypass upgraded it to a middle-class neighbourhood where the cheapest two bedroom available cost 25k, when riviera mall and two rivers are done sijui itakuaje
ule jamaa wa mûhaicano kwa mahindi hatakua na bahati
You need to walk around Nairobi to see real slums. Ruaka isn’t one.
Ruaka is in County 22 .governed by the best governor ever-his excellency honorable wili kabogo egh. …governor mchapa kazi,mpenda watu,mtu maendeleo,kabogo tena 2017 and beyond.
You are being sarcastic, right?
No.absolutely not.
Compare kiambu of today to kiambu pre2013.
maendeleo Kila corner.
Upussy
If potholed roads all over the county (that were in good condition before his reign) is a sign of maendeleo then you have the best governor in the land.
The maendeleo are there in spite of his incompetence.
The potholes are a creation of mweshimiwas competitor.ata juzi aliweka illegal bump hapo uplands.we know he works for vitendawili guy ashindwe kabisa
The increase of vehicular ownership(a clear sign of prosperity occasioned by the wonderful leadership of his excellency honorable wils kabogz)is also responsible to the sudden increase of pothole population.
Yes unfortunate him mpaka weed sijui atafanya nini
Gross nonsense
25 ulikuwa unagongwa.
anything above 18 ni robbery