Kwa wale mmetembea. Especially in Southern Africa. How true is this statement ? Ama ni chocha tu.
[ATTACH=full]83933[/ATTACH]
I didn’t know that Nairobi lies in Sub-saharan desert!!
Try skyscraper city.
Wacha kujiaibisha.
Madam Chloe,pull it down before the tide turns on you:D:D:D
“Chloe, post: 843416, member: 736”]I didn’t know that Nairobi lies in Sub-saharan desert!!"
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
@introvert you’re needed here bro…come…quick!
I am legally K-Talk Blonde. Nothing he can do about it.
@Chloe ni official village blonde. Hauna compe!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I’m dying…
[ATTACH=full]83945[/ATTACH]
It’s okay…you’ve made my day mrembo!
WA!!!
How else do you want me to derail the thread. A stupid comment diverts attention and that’s all it needs.
sub-saharan desert…okay ni sawa tu mbolndee
:(:oops::oops::oops:
I always say it’s better you get well versed with what you want to contribute before you have egg on your face.
Nyinyi ndio mnajiabisha she trolls many a times.
Sub…Below
Sub-Saharan…Below the Sahara.
Sub-Saharan Africa…Countries lying below (to the South of) the Sahara desert.
@Chloe and her antics in a nut shell
[ATTACH=full]83955[/ATTACH]
Spinning the narrative mbaya…save kali though:p:D:D
I think most of the people will visit the place just as tourist just out curiosity without necessarily spending. I dont think its all that
:eek:Shait
Malls need products and services to attract the flow of people daily. Even though we the best at most things in the region it isn’t much to keep us.
Kenya bado sana, we still can’t manage this mall, consumer lifestyle . Spending power is still very low, a very tiny demographic can afford this mall lifestyle .