Hio iko Ruaka.
When you are wrong just accept, there is no shame in being wrong. we learn everyday no need of talking trash when corrected
Ok, i have switched to the laptop and i have noticed more pictures are visible than the ones i was viewing on the phone. So here the photo is number 7 not 4 so we were arguing over two different photos. Haya here it comes. I apologize. Lakini m**fi wewe do something about it so that it doesnt happen again.
Malls concept is so stone age. Only dinosaurs go to the malls.
Mr. pessimist enters the room. Though I agree with you, Kenya doesnāt need more malls, the ones we have are enough.
True, but i thinking the fight for shoppers wouldnāt stop. Garden city and its few footprint is currently the best mall by design and everything else built in the wrong side of the road. Two river will be the best once it opens. Both were conceived the last 5 years around 2011 so what excites me is that any new mall in Kenya will be now completely world class to beat Two Rivers. Its time for the big ticket attractions i.e Water Park city/Motor sports etc that draws people and is also a mall, business park, residential, sports etc.
Malls and high street clothes shops are shutting down all over the world.Kenya is stuck in dinasour age. Thank me latter
They just declared to pay bonus this year for 1 sh a share .so if you have shares like 10k shares then thatās 10,000 shillings clean .
The awarding the managers bonuses of 1b on fiscal year 2014 and 600m on 2015 didnāt go well down my tummy and I hated it but I know this will be a big thing in future . For me I want to take advantage as the bear is in town to load more so that 10 yrs from now Iāll have fees for my children. . Thatās all I care for ⦠not bonuses they pay each other
Certainly not in the US, new malls are popping up at a steady pace
The exits and access are being worked on, starting with the Village Market lazy expat jams on Friday. Iāll post fresh pics of all developments soon. Mimi mwenyeji.
True Jumia does more business for some of this traders
Nikisikia Herisquare natamani nitemee kikohozi, wako na deni yangu ya 200K, I dont know what the problem is, sister yao Jambo grill pay on time.
Primitive shitty pieces of crap. Kenya need to look beyond these over glorified shops called āmallsā, mostly built using proceeds of corruption.
Thereās more to human development than mere shopsā¦a giant symbol of consumerism culture taking over in kenia.
Is there a market for all these malls? Do the retailers break even?
So how will exit and access into a mall solve a jam problem ?
Swali nyeti.
Mall mall mall - herd mentality. Very lazy investement.
Though I donāt have figures, I think some like Galleria are doing well because there is traffic Monday- Monday. But Garden Cityā¦ukienda on a weekday its dead.
I saw Juja city mall also opened last week. The design is good and maybe it may eat the market share for garden city.
Mtabaki hapo hapo! Who will invest all that kind of money without first asking themselves whether the venture will pay? What does feasibility study mean!?
Landlord wanatengeneza pesa. What am asking ni shop owners. I know some especially those in textile are complaining they get stiff competition from Wariahs