Names have been corrupted for security reasons.
[ATTACH=full]245910[/ATTACH]
Ms shosho: hey sis, it has been a minute
Fafo: hey sis… sema. Mambo?
Ms: not so fine. me I have got an issue sis?
Fafo: shoot.
Ms: it’s that panyaste character. He keeps on attacking and insulting my nguruweste Ngush ule mnono.
FAFO: what has he done this time? Aki that Panyaste
MS: imagine he is body shaming Ngush ule mnono. Fafo is their a way u can send that silly rat to Guantanamo Siberia maximum prison for good? Yeye unisinya aki
FAFO: gal, I can’t promise u since we haven’t received any formal complaint from Ngush yule mnono.
MS: even a 14day imprisonment haiwezi sis?
FAFO: sorry it’s impossible. How are u and Ngush yule mnono doing btw.
MS: hehehhe my dear ebu vuta stool nikupe uhondo.
FAFO: ehe am all ears.
MS: I invited Ngush to my mansion when Oga had travelled on a business trip.
FAFO: and then…this is interesting.
MS: we were getting busy on the bed and then like magic Oga emerged from under the bed.
FAFO: what…ehe alafu
MS: he went and cooked some fufu and egusi soup then kicked me out of the room ati he wants to have a man talk with Ngush as they ate the meal like brothers.
FAFO: wot a gentleman…and then?
MS: I will be in the sitting room watching this series Game of thrones. I could hear them chuckle and give high fives to each other as they talked like best of friends.
FAFO: waah that Oga must be a very cool guy. Mtu roho safi
MS: wait for it. Hehehe hehehe
FAFO: si u tell me badala ya kucheka pekee yako
MS: kidogo the laughs ended and they was total silence. Am there watching my series then all of a sudden I see Ngush yule mnono running shirtless and barefoot out of the room with the speed of a warthog while holding his already falling trouser.
FAFO: ngai, kwani what had happened? Wacha kunipatia story nusu nusu
MS: he ran outside the house and then I saw prince Oga standing at the door watching Kush run like this. He.had given chase kidogo but stopped at the door.
[ATTACH=full]245914[/ATTACH]
Prince Oga just said…lucky pig. Very lucky pig. That pig was so sweet like the meat of a rabbit
FAFO: whaaaaat?
MS: yep u guessed it right Prince Oga had plucked Ngush kales.