Nilipenda sana hii stuff .Jakes was just a nice kid,though the dad was a sissy. Charlie Sheen is my favourite actor ,his personal life is not that rosy but its his personal life so I have nothing on him. Napenda sana vile he used to change damsels and refused to wear trousers .Anyway since he was replaced I’ve never bothered with it again . Am not even sure who replaced him.
Any sitcom better than this kindly share I check it out .
Bigbang theory,black-ish,Inbetweeners,the office
You can try coupling, a British sitcom. I found it quite funny
i see[ATTACH=full]154802[/ATTACH]
Big bang theory hasnt been funny the last 3 seasons. Ever since Raj started talking, howard got married and leonard starting dating penny its been pretty bland. Very few highlights.
Comedies like these tend to lose their spirit. The same way How I Met Your Mother got dull after like season 3.
I beg to differ sir,bigbang just like wine,gets better with age or as Bert would say,bigbang rocks
mbona unanishtua ?
And then they went ahead and created “little Sheldon” or whatever…
Wine only gets better with age if it stays in the original barrel. Big bang’s original recipe changed…i watch it to kill time. But if you are still enjoying it, well in mzee
arrested development… hands down
thank you @wildfrank rasta man
Upus toa bigbang hapo
Sn 2 iko kweli ,so far the best comedy I’ve ever watched.
Na I.T crowd, a British comedy, really funny stuff
I feel the same about bbt sheldon was funny when he didn’t know women
fourth season now, not sure about the fifth.
Nowadays I don’t find these comedies, the ones where people laugh fwaaa in the background, funny. I feel like I’m being forced to laugh even when something is not particularly funny. The only ones I’ve enjoyed recently are The Carmichael Show (Amber Stevens West, yummy) and Marlon.
Anyway, try The Good Place, The Mick and The Detour.
Niko na complete seasons ya hii na ‘My Family’. Top class
Anger Management.
Thanks ,nitatafta hiyo pia